Revised country lists

20 Dec 2021 / Philippines

The Philippines has revised its lists of “Green”, “Red” and “Yellow” countries, effective from 16 to 31 December.

The lists are now as follows:

Bangladesh, Benin, Bhutan, British Virgin Islands, Chad, People’s Republic of China, Comoros, Côte d’Ivoire (Ivory Coast), Democratic Republic of the Congo, Djibouti, Equatorial Guinea, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), The Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Hong Kong (Chinese Special Administrative Region), Indonesia, Japan, Kenya, Kosovo, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Liberia, Montserrat, Morocco, Oman, Pakistan, Paraguay, Rwanda, Saba (Special Municipality of The Kingdom of the Netherlands), Saint Barthelemy, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Sint Eustatius, Sudan, Taiwan, Timor-Leste (East Timor), Togo, Uganda, United Arab Emirates.

Andorra, France, Monaco, Northern Mariana Islands, Réunion, San Marino, South Africa, Switzerland.

All other countries/territories/jurisdictions not otherwise listed above.

For further details and updates, as well as information about operations in the Philippines, contact GAC Philippines at [email protected]

If quoting any content from Hot Port News, please cite GAC Hot Port News as the source.