African countries removed from Red List

15 Dec 2021 / United Kingdom

The United Kingdom has removed 11 African countries from its travel red list from today (15 December).

Angola, Botswana, Eswatini, Lesotho, Malawi, Mozambique, Namibia, Nigeria, South Africa, Zambia and Zimbabwe are now no longer on the list.

For further details and updates, as well as information about operations in the United Kingdom, contact GAC UK at [email protected]

If quoting any content from Hot Port News, please cite GAC Hot Port News as the source.