Updated country lists

15 Nov 2021 / Philippines

The Philippines’ Inter-Agency Task Force for the Management of Emerging Infectious Diseases has published the Green, Red and Yellow country lists in effect for the period 16-30 November 2021.

GREEN LIST: American Samoa, Bhutan, Chad, China (Mainland), Comoros, Cote d’Ivoire (Ivory Coast), Falkland Island (Malvinas), Federal States of Micronesia, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Hong Kong (Special Administrative Region of China), India, Indonesia, Japan, Kosovo, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Malawi, Mali, Marshall Islands, Montserrat, Morocco, Namibia, Niger, Northern Mariana Islands, Oman, Pakistan, Palau, Paraguay, Rwanda, Saint Barthelemy, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Sint Eustatius, South Africa, Sudan, Taiwan, Togo, Uganda, United Arab Emirates, Zambia, Zimbabwe.

RED LIST: Faroe Islands, The Netherlands.

YELLOW LIST: All other countries/territories/jurisdictions not otherwise listed above.

For further details and updates, as well as information about operations in the Philippines, contact GAC Philippines at [email protected]

If quoting any content from Hot Port News, please cite GAC Hot Port News as the source.