Travel from very high risk countries restricted

28 Apr 2021 / New Zealand

From 11:59pm local time tonight (28 April), travel from very high risk countries will be temporarily restricted to New Zealand citizens, partners and dependent children of New Zealand citizens, and parents of dependent children who are New Zealand citizens.

The following countries are currently in the very high risk category: India, Brazil, Papua New Guinea and Pakistan.

For information about operations in New Zealand, contact the GAC Singapore Hub Agency Centre at [email protected]

If quoting any content from Hot Port News, please cite GAC Hot Port News as the source.