Temporary travel ban

04 Mar 2020 / Angola

In order to restrict exposure to the Corona Virus epidemic, the Ministry of Health in Angola has imposed a temporary travel ban with effect from 3 March on travellers from below listed countries:

  • China
  • South Korea
  • Iran
  • Italy
  • Nigeria
  • Egypt
  • Algeria

The ban will remain in force until further notice from the Ministry of Health.

For further details and updates, as well as information about operations in Angola, contact GAC Angola at [email protected]

If quoting any content from Hot Port News, please cite GAC Hot Port News as the source.