Restrictions extended until 15 August

30 Jul 2021 / Philippines

The travel restrictions currently imposed by Philippines on travel from India, Pakistan, Nepal, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Oman, United Arab Emirates, Indonesia, Malaysia and Thailand have been extended until 15 August 2021.

For further details and updates, as well as information about operations in the Philippines, contact GAC Philippines at [email protected]

If quoting any content from Hot Port News, please cite GAC Hot Port News as the source.