Resolution on the extension of Travel Restrictions until 5 September 2021

01 Sep 2021 / Philippines

Upon the recommendations of the Department of Health and its Technical Advisory Group, the travel restrictions currently in place in India, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Nepal, United Arab Emirates, Oman, Thailand, Malaysia, and Indonesia shall be extended until 05 September 2021.

For further details and updates, as well as information about operations in the Philippines, contact GAC Philippines at [email protected]

Source: Inter Agency Task Force, Philippines. Resolution No. 135-Csory

If quoting any content from Hot Port News, please cite GAC Hot Port News as the source.