Non-resident arrivals to be banned

24 Mar 2020 / Hong Kong

The Hong Kong Government yesterday (23 March) announced that it will ban non-Hong Kong residents arriving from overseas countries or territories through the airport from entering Hong Kong for 14 days, starting from 25 March.

Non-Hong Kong residents arriving in Hong Kong from the Mainland, Macau and Taiwan who have been to overseas countries or territories in the past 14 days will also be banned from entering.

For further details and updates, as well as information about operations in Hong Kong, contact GAC Hong Kong at [email protected]

If quoting any content from Hot Port News, please cite GAC Hot Port News as the source.