New crew change regulations

28 Dec 2020 / Indonesia

According to the immigration office, effective from 23 December 2020, foreigners holding passports of the UK, Australia, Italy and Denmark cannot apply for Indonesian visa. All foreign on-signers must have PCR test result with 72-hour validity and the negative PCR test result must be presented at the airport upon arrival in Indonesia.

All aircrafts flying from the UK are prohibited from entering Indonesia.

For more information on the new crew change regulations, or information about operations in Indonesia, please contact PT Andhika GAC at [email protected]

If quoting any content from Hot Port News, please cite GAC Hot Port News as the source.