Extension of free visa for designated countries

06 May 2024 / Sri Lanka

The Immigration and Emigration Department of Sri Lanka has announced that the existing short term free visa for India, Russia, Malaysia, China, Japan, Thailand and Indonesia will be extended to 31 May 2024.

For further details, contact GAC Sri Lanka at [email protected]

If quoting any content from Hot Port News, please cite GAC Hot Port News as the source.