Entry ban

01 Dec 2021 / Oman

Oman’s Supreme Committee on the Covid-19 pandemic has banned the entry of travellers from South Africa, Namibia, Botswana, Zimbabwe, Lesotho, Eswatini and Mozambique, as well as those who have passed through these countries over the past 14 days.

This new regulation is in effect from 30 November until further notice.

For information about operations in Oman contact GAC Oman at [email protected]

If quoting any content from Hot Port News, please cite GAC Hot Port News as the source.