Changes to permitted flights

02 Jun 2020 / Greece

The Hellenic Aviation Authority has extended the temporary refusal of entry to the country for non-EU nationals until 15 June.

All passenger flights from/to Italy, Spain, Netherlands, Albania and North Macedonia are postponed until 23.59 hours on 14 June.

All flights from/to Turkey and the UK are postponed until 15.00 hours on 15 June.

Further, the 14 days' quarantine has been amended to 7 days in case of a negative COVID-19 test result.

For further details and updates, as well as information about operations in Greece, contact GAC Greece at [email protected]

If quoting any content from Hot Port News, please cite GAC Hot Port News as the source.