Freight Services

Whatever your cargo, wherever it’s heading, GAC has got your freight forwarding needs covered with our comprehensive freight and logistics services by sea, by air and by land.

Sea Freight

Our contracts with many of the world’s leading ocean carriers covering key trades to/from Asia, USA, Middle East, Europe and Africa enable us to offer the best deals for your cargoes. Shipments can be loaded into containers for shipment, either as FCL (Full Container Loads) or LCL (Less than Container Loads) for secure delivery. Our consolidation services offer an economical option for smaller loads.

Air Freight
GAC’s global air freight services delivers cargo to every location around the world served by an airport. Our global partnerships with major air carriers give you priority access to competitive rates and space allocations. The service can be door-to-door with the entire collection, customs clearance and delivery tracked by our secured tracking system, GACfreight. Consolidation and charter services are also available.

Sea/Air Freight
GAC pioneered the concept of sea/air freight services, as an option which offers you the best of both worlds with significant cost advantage and timely regular delivery. It’s a solution particularly well suited to the needs of fast moving industries dealing with low inventories such as electronics, fashion and footwear between Asia, Europe and the United States.Transfers are channeled through GAC's airport hubs in Dubai and Singapore, saving you substantial cost versus “all air” and time versus an “all sea” transit time. 

Clearing & Delivery
Wherever you go, GAC is the freight forwarding company with the local know-how and global resources to guide your shipments through the customs clearance process and send them on their way to their final destination.

Contact us: sales@gac.com


Contacts


Air Freight


Anver Sadath
Sales Coordinator
Mobile/Phone: +966114625838
Email: anver.sadath@gac.com

Khalid Arab
Head of Logistics
Mobile/Phone: +966500177136
Email: khalid.arab@gac.com

Satish Kaimal
Logistics Coordinator, Airfreight
Mobile/Phone: +966596720702
Email: satish.kaimal@gac.com

Clearing & Forwarding


Anver Sadath
Sales Coordinator
Mobile/Phone: +966114625838
Email: anver.sadath@gac.com

Faraz Ahmed
Logistics Sales Coordinator
Mobile/Phone: +966599763134
Email: faraz.ahmed@gac.com

Ibrahim Baikam
Sea Freight - Operations
Mobile/Phone: +966558361359
Email: ibrahim.baikam@gac.com

Khalid Arab
Head of Logistics
Mobile/Phone: +966500177136
Email: khalid.arab@gac.com

Sea Freight


Dinuka De Silva
Commercial Manager – Liner
Mobile/Phone: +966138328762
Email: dinuka.desilva@gac.com

Khalid Arab
Head of Logistics
Mobile/Phone: +966500177136
Email: khalid.arab@gac.com

Mohammed Ahmed
Sea Freight Import Controller
Mobile/Phone: +966596608378
Email: mohammed.ahmed@gac.com

Salman Umar
Operation Sea Freight
Mobile/Phone: +966593244485
Email: salman.umar@gac.com

Sea/Air Freight


Ibrahim Baikam
Sea Freight - Operations
Mobile/Phone: +96638328762
Email: ibrahim.baikam@gac.com

Khalid Arab
Head of Logistics
Mobile/Phone: +966500177136
Email: khalid.arab@gac.com

Salman Umar
Operation Sea Freight
Mobile/Phone: +966593244485
Email: salman.umar@gac.com

Freight Services


Khalid Arab
Head of Logistics
Mobile/Phone: +966500177136
Email: khalid.arab@gac.com

Koyappathodi Samed
Area Sales Manager
Mobile/Phone: +966506198425
Email: koyappathodi.samed@gac.com

Muhd Imran
Branch & Operation Manager
Mobile/Phone: +966126535060
Email: muhd.imran@gac.com

Uday Naik
Sales Manager
Mobile/Phone: +966539028480
Email: uday.naik@gac.com