Branch Offices

Acu Port (Sao Joao Da Barra)
GAC Logistica Do Brasil Ltda
Avenida Hormes Maia, 148 – Suite 3 – Solar Maranhão
São João da Barra – RJ
28.200-000
Brazil

Tel: +55 2227418386
Email: shipping.acu@gac.com

Carlos Madriz
Ship Operator
Email: carlos.madriz@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +5522992347941

Angra; Shipping
GAC Logistica Do Brasil Ltda
Rua Coronel Carvalho, 173 sl 402
Angra dos reis RJ
23900-315
Brazil

Tel: +55 2433625343
Email: shipping.angra@gac.com

Rodrigo Leonardo Kill
Shipping Manager
Email: rodrigo.kill@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +5521982087558

Macae; Shipping
GAC Logistica Do Brasil Ltda
Av Rui Barbosa no 1011
Sala 402
Centro
Macae
27915-001
Brazil

Tel: +55 2227723068
Fax: +55 2227723068
Email: shipping.macae@gac.com

Giovanny Macedo
Operations Manager
Email: giovanny.macedo@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +5522992221913

Paranagua
GAC Logistica Do Brasil Ltda
Rua Princesa Isabel, 298 – sala 902
Centro Histórico Paranagua
Paranagua
83203-200
Brazil

Tel: +55 4134232035
Email: shipping.paranagua@gac.com

Giovanni Targa
Operations Supervisor
Email: giovanni.targa@gac.com

Recife; Shipping
GAC Logistica Do Brasil Ltda
Padre Carapuceiro Street, 968 – room 2002
Empresarial Janete Costa: Boa Viagem
Recife/Port of Suape
51.020-280
Brazil

Tel: +1 55 81 3048 4680
Email: Shipping.recife@gac.com

Luciana Laranjeiras
Operational and Administrative Coordinator
Email: luciana.laranjeiras@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +5581991857365

Rio De Janeiro; Logistics Services
GAC Logistica Do Brasil Ltda
Rua Victor Civita, nº 77, Bloco 1, Sala 602 Rio office Park - Barra da Tijuca
Rio de Janeiro
22775-905
Brazil

Tel: +55 2122234209
Fax: +55 2122234210
Email: logistics.brazil@gac.com

Jorge Nikulin
Project Manager
Email: jorge.nikulin@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +5511981528345

Rio De Janeiro; Shipping & Marine Services
GAC Logistica Do Brasil Ltda
Rua Victor Civita, nº 77, Bloco 1, Sala 602 Rio office Park - Barra da Tijuca
Rio de Janeiro
22775-905
Brazil

Tel: +55 2122338099
Fax: +55 2122234210
Email: shipping.rio@gac.com

Rodrigo Leonardo Kill
Shipping Manager
Email: rodrigo.kill@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +5521982087558

Santos
GAC Logistica Do Brasil Ltda
Rua Alexandre Herculano, 197 – cj 1205/1206 Gonzaga
Santos-SP
11050-031
Brazil

Tel: +55 1332244190
Fax: +55 1332244188
Email: shipping.santos@gac.com

Gilvan Gomes
Port Manager
Email: gilvan.gomes@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +551378045635

Sao Luis
GAC Logistica Do Brasil Ltda
Rua Dos Azulões, 1 - Sala 823 - Edifício Office Tower - Coluna 23 - Renascença II
São Luis – MA
65075-441
Brazil

Tel: 55 98 3302 9303
Email: shipping.saoluis@gac.com

Rodrigo Alencar Pereira Abreu E Silva
Operations Supervisor
Email: rodrigo.abreu@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +5598984052564

Vitoria
GAC Logistica Do Brasil Ltda
Rua Jose Alexandre Buaiz, 300, sala 906
Edificio Work Center - Enseada do Sua
Vitoria
29.050-545
Brazil

Tel: +55 2730243826
Email: shipping.vitoria@gac.com

Josemar Duque
Ship Operator
Email: josemar.duque@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +5527992867542