Ship Spares

GAC Marine Logistics (GML) offers ship owners and management companies a global “door-to-deck” delivery service for ship spares and marine parts.

When a breakdown means a vessel needs a spare part in a hurry, it makes a difference to deal with an organisation with expertise in both shipping and logistics. Equally, having an efficient supply chain for routine maintenance spares and equipment is essential. GAC Marine Logistics (GML) offers ship owners and management companies a global “door-to-deck” delivery service for ship spares and marine parts. This specialised supply chain management service integrates the Group’s global infrastructure and expertise in freight forwarding, warehousing, supply chain management, ship agency, ship supply and marine and offshore support. GML chooses transport modes to match customers’ timing and cost concerns and takes responsibility for the entire supply chain.

Our offices in Dubai, Singapore, Rotterdam, Hamburg, Piraeus, London, Istanbul, Houston and Sao Paulo coordinate operations to more than 1,000 locations worldwide. Customers can monitor the progress of their orders via our web tracking system.

Go to GML Tracking

Contact us

gml.singapore@gac.com


Contacts

Africa
Angola
Luanda

Tunima Cahalo
Logistics Manager
Mobile/Phone: +244225300062
Email: tunima.cahalo@gac.com

Soyo

Tunima Cahalo
Logistics Manager
Mobile/Phone: +244923434985
Email: tunima.cahalo@gac.com

Namibia
Namibia

Martiens Potgieter
Operations Manager
Mobile/Phone: +264811598758
Email: shipping.walvisbay@gac.com

South Africa
Cape Town; Logistics Services

Joanne Spence
Operations Manager
Mobile/Phone: +27215283700
Email: joannes@gaclaser.co.za

Joanne Spence
Operations Manager
Mobile/Phone: +27827721798
Email: joannes@gaclaser.co.za

Cape Town; Shipping Services

Ryan Maher
Assistant Operations Manager
Mobile/Phone: +27836358120
Email: ryan.maher@gac.com

Durban; Logistics Services

Yasen Khan
Assistant Transport Manager
Mobile/Phone: +27797967440
Email: yasen@gaclaser.co.za

Richards Bay; Shipping Services

Gail Jansen van Vuuren
Operations Secretary
Mobile/Phone: +27833254667
Email: gail.jansenvanvuuren@gac.com

Saldanha Bay; Shipping Services

Patrick Power
Operations Manager
Mobile/Phone: +27836399985
Email: patrick.power@gac.com

Americas
Brazil
Acu Port (Sao Joao Da Barra)

Jackson Santos
Customs Broker
Mobile/Phone: +5521966745317
Email: jackson.santos@gac.com

Angra; Shipping

Jackson Santos
Customs Broker
Mobile/Phone: +552122234209
Email: jackson.santos@gac.com

Macae; Shipping

Jackson Santos
Customs Broker
Mobile/Phone: +5521966745317
Email: jackson.santos@gac.com

Recife; Shipping

Jackson Santos
Customs Broker
Mobile/Phone: +5521966745317
Email: jackson.santos@gac.com

Rio De Janeiro; Shipping & Marine Services

Jackson Santos
Customs Broker
Mobile/Phone: +552122234209
Email: jackson.santos@gac.com

Jackson Santos
Customs Broker
Mobile/Phone: +5521966745317
Email: jackson.santos@gac.com

Santos

Carlos Dieguez
Operations Coordinator
Mobile/Phone: +5511966431410
Email: carlos.dieguez@gac.com

Sao Paulo; Logistics Services

Rodrigo Demarco
Managing Director
Mobile/Phone: +5511981227011
Email: rodrigo.demarco@gac.com

Vitoria

Jackson Santos
Customs Broker
Mobile/Phone: +5521966745317
Email: jackson.santos@gac.com

Panama
Cristobal; GAC-Wilford & Mckay

Rodrigo Demarco
Managing Director
Mobile/Phone: +5511981227011
Email: oshadha.warnapura@gac.com

Trinidad and Tobago
Trinidad & Tobago

Curlene Stclair
Customs Clerk cum Operations Coordinator
Mobile/Phone: +18683029339
Email: curlene.stclair@gac.com

Asia Pacific & Indian Subcontinent
China
GAC Shenzhen

Maria Lam
Managing Director
Mobile/Phone: +85293328708
Email: maria.lam@gac.com

Hong Kong
Hong Kong; Head Office

Maria Lam
Managing Director
Mobile/Phone: +85293328708
Email: maria.lam@gac.com

India
Cochin; Head Office,

Gracias Thevar
Chief Operating Officer - Logistics services
Mobile/Phone: +919820777450
Email: gracias.thevar@gac.com

Haldia

Rajagopalan Nair
Branch Manager
Mobile/Phone: +919836984008
Email: rajagopalan.nair@gac.com

Kolkata

Rajagopalan Nair
Branch Manager
Mobile/Phone: +919836984008
Email: rajagopalan.nair@gac.com

Mumbai

Vishwas Dastane
General Manager ( Freight ) - Logistics Services Mumbai
Mobile/Phone: +919619447838
Email: vishwas.dastane@gac.com

Indonesia
Jakarta; 3PL Logistics

Pramodh Ellath
General Manager
Mobile/Phone: +62215253608
Email: pramodh.ellath@gac.com

Pramodh Ellath
General Manager
Mobile/Phone: +6281514007006
Email: pramodh.ellath@gac.com

Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur; Airport Office

Kenneth Pedersen
Head of Department - Projects
Mobile/Phone: +60123350693
Email: kenneth.pedersen@gac.com

Kuala Lumpur; Logistics Services

Kenneth Pedersen
Head of Department - Projects
Mobile/Phone: +60123350693
Email: kenneth.pedersen@gac.com

Labuan

Kenneth Pedersen
Head of Department - Projects
Mobile/Phone: +60123350693
Email: kenneth.pedersen@gac.com

Lumut

Kenneth Pedersen
Head of Department - Projects
Mobile/Phone: +60123350693
Email: kenneth.pedersen@gac.com

Port Klang; GAC-Kudrat; Shipping Services

Oshadha Warnapura
Head of Marine Logistics
Mobile/Phone: +6596533009
Email: oshadha.warnapura@gac.com

Pakistan
Karachi

Shahid Subhan
Sr. Manager Operations
Mobile/Phone: +923332118858
Email: shahid.subhan@gac.com

Singapore
Singapore; GAC Marine Logistics

Jan Kielmann
Global Director Marine Logistics
Mobile/Phone: +6593717702
Email: jan.kielmann@gac.com

Singapore; Operations

Sam Ong
Operation Manager
Mobile/Phone: +6598236395
Email: sam.ong@gac.com

Singapore; Ship Spares Logistics

Sam Ong
Operation Manager
Mobile/Phone: +6598236395
Email: sam.ong@gac.com

South Korea
Republic Of, Seoul; Global Marketing Representative

Steve Cho
Logistics Representative
Mobile/Phone: +821046037563
Email: steve.cho@gac.com

Republic Of, Seoul; Operations

Oshadha Warnapura
Head of Marine Logistics
Mobile/Phone: +6596533009
Email: oshadha.warnapura@gac.com

Sri Lanka
Colombo; Bunker Fuels

Navin Perera
General Manager - Marine
Mobile/Phone: +94777776568
Email: navin.perera@gac.com

Colombo; Logistics Services

Markus Johansson
Finance Manager
Mobile/Phone: +97450153145
Email: markus.johansson@gac.com

Colombo; Shipping Services

Markus Johansson
Finance Manager
Mobile/Phone: +97444205620
Email: markus.johansson@gac.com

Markus Johansson
Finance Manager
Mobile/Phone: +97450153145
Email: markus.johansson@gac.com

Taiwan
Kaohsiung

Johnny Wang
Operations Manager
Mobile/Phone: +886931814091
Email: johnny.wang@gac.com

Taipei

Johnny Wang
Operations Manager
Mobile/Phone: +886931814091
Email: johnny.wang@gac.com

Thailand
Songkla

Pradid Rachamuangfang
Senior Operations executive - Shipping Services
Mobile/Phone: +6674592834
Email: pradid.rachamuangfan@gac.com

Europe
Germany
Hamburg; Ship Spares Logistics

Katja Springmeyer
General Manager
Mobile/Phone: +491724210627
Email: katja.springmeyer@gac.com

Greece
Piraeus; Logistics Services

Harris Theodorakis
Marine Logistics Manager
Mobile/Phone: +306948606062
Email: harris.theodorakis@gac.com

Piraeus; Shipping Services

Harris Theodorakis
Marine Logistics Manager
Mobile/Phone: +306948606062
Email: harris.theodorakis@gac.com

Thessaloniki; Shipping & Logistics Services

Harris Theodorakis
Marine Logistics Manager
Mobile/Phone: +306948606062
Email: harris.theodorakis@gac.com

Netherlands
Rotterdam; Shipping Services

Raymon Groen
Logistics Manager
Mobile/Phone: +310102310823
Email: raymon.groen@gac.com

Raymon Groen
Logistics Manager
Mobile/Phone: +31613325698
Email: raymon.groen@gac.com

Schiphol

Raymon Groen
Logistics Manager
Mobile/Phone: +31613325698
Email: raymon.groen@gac.com

Poland
Szczecin

Katja Springmeyer
General Manager
Mobile/Phone: +491724210627
Email: katja.springmeyer@gac.com

Russian Federation
Moscow

Simon Scarff
Business Development Manager
Mobile/Phone: +447557267745
Email: simon.scarff@gac.com

Middle East
Oman
Duqm

Sanjay Soanes
Senior Manager – Project Logistics/Oil & Gas
Mobile/Phone: +96899323709
Email: sanjay.soanes@gac.com

Muscat

Sanjay Soanes
Senior Manager – Project Logistics/Oil & Gas
Mobile/Phone: +96899323709
Email: sanjay.soanes@gac.com

Sohar

Ashan Silva
Business Manager (Sohar)Oman
Mobile/Phone: +96899351782
Email: ashan.silva@gac.com

Qatar
Doha

Tryggve Bengtsson
Logistics Sales Manager
Mobile/Phone: +97433856924
Email: tryggve.bengtsson@gac.com

Saudi Arabia
Dammam; Head Office

Khalid Arab
Head of Logistics
Mobile/Phone: +966500177136
Email: khalid.arab@gac.com

United Arab Emirates
Dubai; Airport Office

Shanthi Dsouza
Snr. Operations Co-ordinator Airfreight
Email: shanthi.dsouza@gac.com

Dubai; Logistics Services

Jamie Graham
Sales Manager
Mobile/Phone: +971566551310
Email: jamie.graham@gac.com

Dubai; Ship Spares Logistics

Markus Johansson
Finance Manager
Mobile/Phone: +97444205620
Email: markus.johansson@gac.com

Sharjah; Airport Office

Vinod Kumar
Customs Clearance & Transportation Supervisor
Mobile/Phone: +971506777527
Email: kumar.vinod@gac.com

Yemen
Aden

Hassan Ebrahim
Shipping Manager
Mobile/Phone: +967777176133
Email: yemen@gac.com