Embarkation/disembarkation of cruise passengers

26 Apr 2022 / Indonesia

Indonesia’s Ministry of Transportation Regulations has added the following to the list of ports where cruise ship may embark/disembark:

  • Tanjung Emas Port (Semarang, Central Java)
  • Sorong Port (Raja Ampat)
  • Likupang Port (North Sulawesi)
  • Lembar Port (Lombok)
  • Labuan Bajo Port (Komodo Island)

For further details and updates, as well as information about operations in Indonesia, contact Andhika GAC Indonesia at [email protected]

If quoting any content from Hot Port News, please cite GAC Hot Port News as the source.