Media Contacts

Corporate Communications Office

Gulf Agency Company Ltd
c/o GAC (Singapore) Pte Ltd

10 Hoe Chiang Road
#07-01/02 Keppel Towers
Singapore 089315

Esther Oon-Bybjerg
Group Corporate Communications Director
Mobile: +65 96911076
Email: esther.oon-bybjerg@gac.com

Hweesan Teng
Senior Manager, Corporate Communications
Mobile: +65 9129 9412
Email: hweesan.teng@gac.com

Kristal Loh
Internal Communications Manager
Mobile: +65 9723 6096
Email: kristal.loh@gac.com

Amanda Millen
Editorial & Social Media Manager
Mobile: +30 693 652 5539
Email: amanda.millen@gac.com

Regional Support

Lynne Elliott
Communications Manager - Europe
Mobile: +44-77-3006 5784
Email: lynne.elliott@gac.com

Jean Richmond
Communications Manager - Africa
Mobile: +27-79-316 2430
Email: jean.richmond@gac.com

Pansy Ong
Communications Manager - Asia Pacific & Indian Subcontinent
Mobile: +65 9129 8318
Email: pansy.ong@gac.com

Anna Matherne
Communications Manager – Americas
Mobile: 832-509-8264
Email: anna.matherne@gac.com

Germaine Ng
Communications Manager – Middle East
Mobile: +65 9665 2725
Email: germaine.ng@gac.com

Need More Images On GAC

GAC Photo Gallery has images about our operations, facilities, as well as other generic industry shots. Visit https://photos.gac.com to view and download free images!

GAC Photo Gallery

 

Follow Us On

GAC Facebook GAC LinkedIn GAC LinkedIn