Oil & Gas

GAC Oil & Gas Logistics provides dedicated support all the way from exploration through to oilfield development, using our core competencies in supply chain, offshore and agency services complemented by a portfolio of integrated shipping, logistics and marine solutions.

Contact us: sales@gac.com

Oil & Gas drive the world. Energy derived from them lights homes, fuels vehicles and powers industries globally. Getting that energy to consumers is one thing, providing upstream supply support for the exploration, development and extraction processes is another. GAC meets those needs by integrating every individual customer’s upstream supply chain requirements with rig agency, hub services and bespoke logistics.

GAC Oil & Gas Logistics provides dedicated support all the way from exploration through to oilfield development, using our core competencies in supply chain, offshore and agency services complemented by a portfolio of integrated shipping, logistics and marine solutions.

Wherever demand for fuel takes our oil & gas clients, GAC is there. Our key areas of operations span the Middle East, Africa, the Caspian, Central Asia, Europe, the Americas, East Mediterranean, Asia Pacific, Indian Subcontinent and Australasia.

In recent years we have increased our presence in Houston in the United States, Macaé and Rio in Brazil and the North Sea through our offices in the Aberdeen, Yarmouth and Norway to complement the historical services in the Middle East, Africa and Asia.

We operate multiple strategic bases around the world, some in extremely challenging environments, to provide our support services to the industry. Whether it’s the transportation of a drill pipe to a land-based yard, rig mobilisation, agency services for supplies and personnel, or delivering specialised heavy equipment and spare parts through an integrated supply chain, GAC Oil & Gas Logistics is your one-stop solution.

Contact GAC Oil & Gas Logistics

sales@gac.com


Contacts

Africa
Angola
Cabinda

Kumar Ganesan
General Manager
Mobile: +244933834016
Email: kumar.ganesan@gac.com

Luanda

Kumar Ganesan
General Manager
Mobile: +244933834016
Email: kumar.ganesan@gac.com

Soyo

Kumar Ganesan
General Manager
Mobile: +244933834016
Email: kumar.ganesan@gac.com

Egypt
Alexandria

Mohamed Zakaria
Commercial Manager – Oil & Gas
Email: mohamed.zakaria@gac.com

Namibia
Namibia

Martiens Potgieter
Operations Manager
Mobile: +264811598758
Email: martiens.potgieter@gac.com

Nigeria
Lagos; Logistics Services

Piyamdi Leonard
Commercial Manager
Mobile: +2349037302531
Email: sales.nigeria@gac.com

South Africa
Cape Town; Logistics Services

Gary Godfrey
Western & Eastern Cape & Oil and Gas Regional Executive
Mobile: +27834408862
Email: garyg@gaclaser.co.za

Cape Town; Shipping Services

Morne van Vuuren
Marine Representative
Mobile: +27788019124
Email: morne.vanvuuren@gac.com

Saldanha Bay; Shipping Services

Patrick Power
Operations Manager
Mobile: +27836399985
Email: patrick.power@gac.com

Americas
Brazil
Acu Port (Sao Joao Da Barra)

Jorge Nikulin
Project Manager
Mobile: +5511981528345
Email: jorge.nikulin@gac.com

Angra; Shipping

Jorge Nikulin
Project Manager
Mobile: +5511981528345
Email: jorge.nikulin@gac.com

Recife; Shipping

Jorge Nikulin
Project Manager
Mobile: +5511981528345
Email: jorge.nikulin@gac.com

Rio De Janeiro; Shipping & Marine Services

Rodrigo Kill
Shipping Manager
Mobile: +5521982087558
Email: rodrigo.kill@gac.com

Santos

Jorge Nikulin
Project Manager
Mobile: +5511981528345
Email: jorge.nikulin@gac.com

Sao Paulo; Logistics Services

Thiago Luz
Commercial Manager - Logistics
Mobile: +5511987537367
Email: thiago.luz@gac.com

Vitoria

Valdecia Pires
Logistics Operations Coordinator
Mobile: +5522981496539
Email: valdecia.pires@gac.com

Trinidad and Tobago
Trinidad & Tobago

Delicia Villaroel
Operations Supervisor
Mobile: +18687149177

United States
Houston; GNAL

Claus Schensema
Director - Freight Services
Mobile: +17135608462
Email: claus.schensema@gac.com

Los Angeles; GNAL

Jana Rodriguez
Deputy Commercial Director
Mobile: +12817455418
Email: jana.rodriguez@gac.com

Mobile; Shipping Services

Adron Allen
Port Manager
Mobile: +12514022544
Email: adron.allen@gac.com

Asia Pacific & Indian Subcontinent
Australia
Sydney; Head Office

Scott Henderson
Managing Director
Mobile: +61420961839
Email: scott.henderson@gac.com

China
Shanghai; Head Office

Stanley Zhang
Project Logistics Manager
Mobile: +8613916919333
Email: stanley.zhang@gac.com

Hong Kong
Hong Kong; Head Office

Maria Lam
Managing Director
Mobile: +85293328708
Email: maria.lam@gac.com

India
Chennai

Karunakar Poojary
General Manager – Oil & Gas Support Services
Mobile: +919820052932
Email: karunakar.poojary@gac.com

Cochin; Head Office,

Karunakar Poojary
General Manager – Oil & Gas Support Services
Mobile: +919820052932
Email: karunakar.poojary@gac.com

Jamnagar

Karunakar Poojary
General Manager – Oil & Gas Support Services
Mobile: +919820052932
Email: karunakar.poojary@gac.com

Kakinada

Karunakar Poojary
General Manager – Oil & Gas Support Services
Mobile: +919820052932
Email: karunakar.poojary@gac.com

Kandla

Karunakar Poojary
General Manager – Oil & Gas Support Services
Mobile: +919820052932
Email: karunakar.poojary@gac.com

Mangalore

Joseph Moras
Branch Manager
Mobile: +919822102170
Email: joseph.moras@gac.com

Mumbai

Karunakar Poojary
General Manager – Oil & Gas Support Services
Mobile: +919820052932
Email: karunakar.poojary@gac.com

Mumbai; Airport Office

Karunakar Poojary
General Manager – Oil & Gas Support Services
Mobile: +919820052932
Email: karunakar.poojary@gac.com

Nhava Sheva (Jnpt)

Karunakar Poojary
General Manager – Oil & Gas Support Services
Mobile: +919820052932
Email: karunakar.poojary@gac.com

Pipavav

Karunakar Poojary
General Manager – Oil & Gas Support Services
Mobile: +919820052932
Email: karunakar.poojary@gac.com

Surat

Karunakar Poojary
General Manager – Oil & Gas Support Services
Mobile: +919820052932
Email: karunakar.poojary@gac.com

Visakhapatnam

Karunakar Poojary
General Manager – Oil & Gas Support Services
Mobile: +919820052932
Email: karunakar.poojary@gac.com

Indonesia
Jakarta; 3PL Logistics

Pramodh Ellath
General Manager
Mobile: +6281514007006
Email: pramodh.ellath@gac.com

Jakarta; Shipping Services

Francois Traversa
Managing Director
Mobile: +628111664230
Email: francois.traversa@gac.com

Kazakhstan
Almaty

Jan Jiyenkulov
General Director
Mobile: +77017553283
Email: jan.jiyenkulov@gac.com

Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur; Airport Office

Kenneth Pedersen
Head of Department - Projects
Mobile: +60123350693
Email: kenneth.pedersen@gac.com

Kuala Lumpur; Logistics Services

Kenneth Pedersen
Head of Department - Projects
Mobile: +60123350693
Email: kenneth.pedersen@gac.com

Labuan

Kenneth Pedersen
Head of Department - Projects
Mobile: +60123350693
Email: kenneth.pedersen@gac.com

Lumut

Kenneth Pedersen
Head of Department - Projects
Mobile: +60123350693
Email: kenneth.pedersen@gac.com

Penang

Kenneth Pedersen
Head of Department - Projects
Mobile: +60123350693
Email: kenneth.pedersen@gac.com

Philippines
Manila; Shipping & Logistics Services

Darby Francisco
Tanker/Tramp Manager
Mobile: +639178975753
Email: darby.francisco@gac.com

Singapore
Singapore; Alps Avenue

Prabhakaran Kaneson
Head of Oil & Gas Projects
Mobile: +6597352753
Email: prabhakaran.kaneson@gac.com

Singapore; Operations

Jorgen Nielsen

Mobile: +6597888510
Email: jorgen.nielsen@gac.com

South Korea
Republic Of, Seoul; Sales Representative

Steve Cho
Logistics Representative
Mobile: +821046037563
Email: steve.cho@gac.com

Sri Lanka
Colombo; Bunker Fuels

Ashan Welagedara
General Manager – Shipping & Business Development
Mobile: +94777279710
Email: ashan.welagedara@gac.com

Colombo; Logistics Services

Mahesh Kurukulasuriya
Managing Director
Mobile: +94777342515
Email: mahesh.ksuriya@gac.com

Thailand
Bangkok

Saranya Thongsonti
Freight Services Manager
Mobile: +66818182685
Email: saranya.thongsonti@gac.com

Songkla

Phailin Rueangmaitre
O&G Offshore Coordinator
Mobile: +66816095873
Email: phailin.rueangmaitre@gac.com

Turkmenistan
Ashgabat

Nigel Bush
Marine Manager
Mobile: +99367399345
Email: nigel.bush@gac.com

Europe
Cyprus
Limassol

Polys Panayiotou
Business Development Manager
Email: polys.panayiotou@gac.com

Denmark
Copenhagen

Frederik Christiansen
Shipping Manager – Esbjerg office
Mobile: +4540139555
Email: frederik.christiansen@gac.com

Esbjerg

Frederik Christiansen
Shipping Manager – Esbjerg office
Mobile: +4540139555
Email: frederik.christiansen@gac.com

Greece
Piraeus; Logistics Services

Socrates Zorbas
Assistant General Manager
Mobile: +306947207029
Email: socrates.zorbas@gac.com

Piraeus; Shipping Services

Socrates Zorbas
Assistant General Manager
Mobile: +306947207029
Email: socrates.zorbas@gac.com

Thessaloniki; Shipping & Logistics Services

Socrates Zorbas
Assistant General Manager
Mobile: +306947207029
Email: socrates.zorbas@gac.com

Netherlands
Den Helder

Raymon Groen
Logistics Manager
Mobile: +31613325698
Email: raymon.groen@gac.com

Rotterdam; Shipping Services

Raymon Groen
Logistics Manager
Mobile: +31613325698
Email: raymon.groen@gac.com

Norway
Mongstad

Morten Hamre
Manager Tank and Offshore
Mobile: +4792010684
Email: morten.hamre@gac.com

Russian Federation
Murmansk

Andrey Demyanyuk
Branch Director
Mobile: +79897705751
Email: andrey.demyanyuk@gac.com

Sweden
Brofjorden

Jenny Svensson
Operations Manager
Mobile: +46723579126
Email: jenny.svensson@gac.com

Gothenburg

Jenny Svensson
Operations Manager
Mobile: +46723579126
Email: jenny.svensson@gac.com

United Kingdom
Shetland

Adrian Henry
Offshore Manager
Email: adrian.henry@gac.com

Middle East
Bahrain
Manama

Basheer Malayil
Logistics Manager - Oil &Gas and Projects
Mobile: +97339300967
Email: basheer.malayil@gac.com

Oman
Duqm

Kosala Wijesinghe
Business Manager - Shipping / Oil & Gas
Mobile: +96899340352
Email: kosala.wijesinghe@gac.com

Muscat

Sanjay Soanes
Senior Manager – Project Logistics/Oil & Gas
Mobile: +96899323709
Email: sanjay.soanes@gac.com

Salalah

Sanjay Soanes
Senior Manager – Project Logistics/Oil & Gas
Mobile: +96899323709
Email: sanjay.soanes@gac.com

Sur

Kosala Wijesinghe
Business Manager - Shipping / Oil & Gas
Mobile: +96899340352
Email: kosala.wijesinghe@gac.com

Qatar
Doha

Deri Morgan
Business Manager, Oil & Gas Solutions
Mobile: +97455501646
Email: deri.morgan@gac.com

Saudi Arabia
Dammam; Head Office

Gaurika Gurugamage
Commercial Manager – Oil & Gas
Mobile: +966503850596
Email: gaurika.gurugamage@gac.com

Dammam; Logistics Services

Fayez Baradie
Branch Manager
Mobile: +966504111042
Email: fayez.baradie@gac.com

Dammam; Port Office

Gaurika Gurugamage
Commercial Manager – Oil & Gas
Mobile: +966503850596
Email: gaurika.gurugamage@gac.com

Jeddah; Shipping Services

Gaurika Gurugamage
Commercial Manager – Oil & Gas
Mobile: +966503850596
Email: gaurika.gurugamage@gac.com

Juaymah & Ras Al Khafji

Gaurika Gurugamage
Commercial Manager – Oil & Gas
Mobile: +966503850596
Email: gaurika.gurugamage@gac.com

Ras Tanura

Gaurika Gurugamage
Commercial Manager – Oil & Gas
Mobile: +966503850596
Email: gaurika.gurugamage@gac.com

Yanbu

Gaurika Gurugamage
Commercial Manager – Oil & Gas
Mobile: +966503850596
Email: gaurika.gurugamage@gac.com

United Arab Emirates
Abu Dhabi; Contract Logistics

Richard Rees
Manager - Logistics
Mobile: +971566885721
Email: richard.rees@gac.com

Abu Dhabi; Logistics Services

Richard Rees
Manager - Logistics
Mobile: +971566885721
Email: richard.rees@gac.com

Abu Dhabi; Shipping Services

Richard Rees
Manager - Logistics
Mobile: +971566885721
Email: richard.rees@gac.com

Dubai; Head Office

Mario Coelho
General Manager - Freight
Mobile: +971506535981
Email: mario.coelho@gac.com

Dubai; Logistics Services

Sudesh Chaturvedi
Projects & Special Services Manager
Mobile: +971506247128
Email: sudesh.chaturvedi@gac.com

Dubai; Shipping Services

Goran Eriksson
General Manager - Shipping Services
Mobile: +971562163785
Email: goran.eriksson@gac.com

Jebel Dhanna/Ruwais

Richard Rees
Manager - Logistics
Mobile: +971566885721
Email: richard.rees@gac.com

Ras Al Khaimah

Sreehari Kaimal
Logistics Manager
Mobile: +971505101195
Email: sreehari.kaimal@gac.com

Sharjah

Anton Samarasinghe
Logistics Manager
Mobile: +971501004072
Email: anton.samarasinghe@gac.com

Sharjah; Airport Office

Anton Samarasinghe
Logistics Manager
Mobile: +971501004072
Email: anton.samarasinghe@gac.com