Contract Logistics

Whether you are looking for storage and transportation services or to outsource your existing logistics operations, GAC’s comprehensive range of warehousing, distribution and contract logistics solutions can meet the needs of your industry.

Contact us: sales@gac.com

For those seeking to outsource your existing regional or global logistics operations – seek no further than GAC, an experienced contract logistics operator. We offer customised service packages with end-to-end service for all clients.

Through providing shared resources and centralised warehousing, we enable you to reduce your capital investment, allowing flexible responses to market demands. In most markets, GAC’s specialisation in multi user operations, has resulted in economies of scale. This has enabled us to offer high quality infrastructure and services at competitive rates. Savings can also be made by co-ordinating production runs with no under or over-stocking of inventory.

We also operate our proprietary warehouse management system GACWare in all our operations globally. The system is scalable and can be used from a small warehouse to a large retail customer with ease. The in-house knowledge base makes understanding customers’ requirements and interfacing easy.

In a nutshell, besides increased logistics efficiency through sharing of best practices across all operations, improved techniques and economies of scale under multi-user scenarios, you can focus on your core competencies while GAC manages your supply chain.


Contacts

Africa
Nigeria
Lagos; Logistics Services

Piyamdi Leonard
Commercial Manager
Mobile: +23412910303
Email: sales.nigeria@gac.com

South Africa
Durban; Logistics Services

Carol Holland
Regional Managing Executive
Mobile: +27825536219
Email: carol@gaclaser.co.za

Johannesburg

Simon Hayes
Chief Executive Officer
Mobile: +27828514084
Email: simonh@gaclaser.co.za

Americas
Brazil
Angra; Shipping

Jorge Nikulin
Project Manager
Mobile: +5511981528345
Email: jorge.nikulin@gac.com

Macae; Shipping

Jorge Nikulin
Project Manager
Mobile: +5511981528345
Email: jorge.nikulin@gac.com

Recife; Shipping

Jorge Nikulin
Project Manager
Mobile: +5511981528345
Email: jorge.nikulin@gac.com

Rio De Janeiro; Logistics Services

Jorge Nikulin
Project Manager
Mobile: +5511981528345
Email: jorge.nikulin@gac.com

Rio De Janeiro; Shipping & Marine Services

Jorge Nikulin
Project Manager
Mobile: +5511981528345
Email: jorge.nikulin@gac.com

Santos

Jorge Nikulin
Project Manager
Mobile: +5511981528345
Email: jorge.nikulin@gac.com

Sao Paulo; Logistics Services

Jorge Nikulin
Project Manager
Mobile: +5511981528345
Email: jorge.nikulin@gac.com

United States
Houston; Gnal

Al Escobar
Oil & Gas Operations Manager
Mobile: +17139078130
Email: al.escobar@gac.com

Asia Pacific
China
Shanghai; Head Office

Hans Xu
Contract Logistics Marketing Supervisor
Mobile: +8613564579004
Email: hans.xu@gac.com

Shanghai; Logistics & Shipping

Hans Xu
Contract Logistics Marketing Supervisor
Mobile: +8613564579004
Email: hans.xu@gac.com

Hong Kong
Hong Kong; Airport Office

Maria Lam
Managing Director
Mobile: +85293328708
Email: maria.lam@gac.com

Hong Kong; Head Office

Maria Lam
Managing Director
Mobile: +85293328708
Email: maria.lam@gac.com

Shenzhen

Maria Lam
Managing Director
Mobile: +85293328708
Email: maria.lam@gac.com

India
Cochin; Head Office,

John George
Assistant General Manager – Logistics Services (Cochin, Mangalore, Bangalore & Tuticorin)
Email: john.george@gac.com

Mumbai

Gracias Thevar
Chief Operating Officer - Logistics services
Mobile: +919820777450
Email: gracias.thevar@gac.com

Indonesia
Jakarta; 3Pl Logistics

Aryanto Wicaksono
Business Development Manager
Mobile: +628176020062
Email: logistics.indonesia@gac.com

Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur; Logistics Services

Sue Soo
Contract Logistics Manager
Email: sue.soo@gac.com

Lumut

Kenneth Ng
Head of Department - Freight (Northern & Central MY)
Mobile: +60123350432
Email: kenneth.ng@gac.com

Philippines
Manila; Shipping & Logistics Services

Michael Torres
Sales Manager
Mobile: +639188923025
Email: michael.torres@gac.com

Singapore
Singapore; Alps Avenue

Jorgen Nielsen
General Manager, Logistics
Mobile: +6597888510
Email: jorgen.nielsen@gac.com

South Korea
Republic Of, Seoul; Sales Representative

Steve Cho
Logistics Representative
Mobile: +821046037563
Email: steve.cho@gac.com

Sri Lanka
Colombo; Bunker Fuels

Bongso Basheer
General Manager - Liner Shipping
Mobile: +94777342515
Email: bongso.basheer@gac.com

Colombo; Logistics Services

Mahesh Kurukulasuriya
Managing Director
Mobile: +94777342515
Email: mahesh.ksuriya@gac.com

Thailand
Ayutthana

Terry Adams
Senior Manager - Commercial & Business Development
Mobile: +88817501087
Email: terry.adams@gac.com

Bangkok

Alwyn Mendonca
Managing Director
Mobile: +66922480909
Email: alwyn.mendonca@gac.com

Chonburi

Rinnu George
Business Manager - Logistics Services
Email: rinnu.george@gac.com

Rayong

John Mathew
Contract Manager
Email: john.mathew@gac.com

Asia Pacific & Indian Subcontinent
Kazakhstan
Almaty

Jan Jiyenkulov
General Director
Mobile: +77017553283
Email: jan.jiyenkulov@gac.com

Europe
Greece
Piraeus; Logistics Services

Socrates Zorbas
Assistant General Manager
Mobile: +306947207029
Email: socrates.zorbas@gac.com

Thessaloniki; Shipping & Logistics Services

Apostolos Demertzis
Operations Manager
Mobile: +306944356606
Email: apostolos.demertzis@gac.com

Netherlands
Rotterdam; O&G Logistics & Maritime Service Centre

Raymon Groen
Logsitics Manager
Mobile: +31613325698
Email: raymon.groen@gac.com

Rotterdam; Shipping Services

Raymon Groen
Logsitics Manager
Mobile: +31613325698
Email: raymon.groen@gac.com

Russian Federation
Novorossiysk

Yuriy Ragimov
Head of Logistics Department
Mobile: +79897705579
Email: yuriy.ragimov@gac.com

Sweden
Gothenburg

Per Thornblom
Group Project Logistics Manager
Mobile: +46705324999
Email: per.thornblom@gac.com

Turkey
Turkey; Turkish Straits Transits

Ayben Belet
Logistics General Manager
Mobile: +905301405960
Email: ayben.belet@gac.com

Middle East
Bahrain
Manama

Klaus Holmager
Business Manager - Logistics Services
Mobile: +97338404118
Email: klaus.holmager@gac.com

Iraq
Basra Oil Terminal / Khor Al-Zubair / Khor Al-Amaya

Nuray Ercan
Project Logistics Manager
Mobile: +96599875818
Email: nuray.ercan@gac.com

Logistics Services

Nuray Ercan
Project Logistics Manager
Mobile: +96599875818
Email: nuray.ercan@gac.com

Qatar
Doha

Peter Orange
Business Manager - Logistics Services
Mobile: +97455801653
Email: peter.orange@gac.com

Saudi Arabia
Dammam; Head Office

Khalid Arab
Head of Logistics
Mobile: +966500177136
Email: khalid.arab@gac.com

Dammam; Logistics Services

Uday Naik
Sales Manager
Mobile: +966539028480
Email: uday.naik@gac.com

Dammam; Port Office

Khalid Arab
Head of Logistics
Mobile: +966500177136
Email: khalid.arab@gac.com

Dammam; Shipping Services

Khalid Arab
Head of Logistics
Mobile: +966500177136
Email: khalid.arab@gac.com

Jeddah; Shipping Services

Khalid Arab
Head of Logistics
Mobile: +966500177136
Email: khalid.arab@gac.com

Ras Tanura

Gaurika Gurugamage
Commercial Manager – Oil & Gas
Mobile: +966503850596
Email: gaurika.gurugamage@gac.com

Yanbu

Khalid Arab
Head of Logistics
Mobile: +966500177136
Email: khalid.arab@gac.com

United Arab Emirates
Abu Dhabi; Airport Office

Neil Macgowan
Business Manager
Mobile: +971506167091
Email: neil.macgowan@gac.com

Abu Dhabi; Contract Logistics, Adt

Neil Macgowan
Business Manager
Mobile: +971506167091
Email: neil.macgowan@gac.com

Abu Dhabi; Head Office

Neil Macgowan
Business Manager
Mobile: +971506167091
Email: neil.macgowan@gac.com

Abu Dhabi; Logistics Services

Neil Macgowan
Business Manager
Mobile: +971506167091
Email: neil.macgowan@gac.com

Abu Dhabi; Shipping Services

Neil Macgowan
Business Manager
Mobile: +971506167091
Email: neil.macgowan@gac.com

Ajman & Khorfakkan

Anton Samarasinghe
Logistics Manager
Mobile: +971501004072
Email: anton.samarasinghe@gac.com

Dubai; 3Pl/Contract Logistics

Neil Mcmaster
GM – Contract Logistics
Email: neil.mcmaster@gac.com

Dubai; Airport Office

Anil Raghavan
Assistant Operations Manager
Email: anil.raghavan@gac.com

Dubai; Head Office

Neil Mcmaster
GM – Contract Logistics
Email: neil.mcmaster@gac.com

Dubai; Logistics Services

Neil Mcmaster
GM – Contract Logistics
Email: neil.mcmaster@gac.com

Jebel Dhanna/Ruwais

Neil Macgowan
Business Manager
Mobile: +971506167091
Email: neil.macgowan@gac.com

Ras Al Khaimah

Sreehari Kaimal
Logistics Manager
Mobile: +971505101195
Email: sreehari.kaimal@gac.com

Ras Al Khaimah; Ship Supply Services

Sreehari Kaimal
Logistics Manager
Mobile: +971505101195
Email: sreehari.kaimal@gac.com

Sharjah

Anton Samarasinghe
Logistics Manager
Mobile: +971501004072
Email: anton.samarasinghe@gac.com

Yemen
Sana'a

Walid Ibrahim
Branch Manager
Mobile: +967777176139
Email: logistics.yemen@gac.com