Branch Offices

Dubai; 3PL/Contract Logistics
Gulf Agency Company (Dubai) L.L.C.
Gate 4
Jebel Ali Free Zone
Dubai
United Arab Emirates

Tel: +971 4 881 8090
Fax: +971 4 805 9301
Email: dubai@gac.com

Neil Mcmaster
General Manager – Contract Logistics
Email: neil.mcmaster@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +971566763255

Dubai; Airport Office
Gulf Agency Company (Dubai) L.L.C.
Room 2021 A&B
Entrance 7
Old Agents Building
Dubai Cargo Village
Dubai UAE
Dubai
United Arab Emirates

Tel: +971 4 290 0500
Fax: +971 4 282 2647
Email: nirmalan.nair@gac.com

Nirmalan Nair
Airfreight Manager
Email: nirmalan.nair@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +971562168297

Dubai; Bunker Fuels
GAC Bunker Fuels Limited
GAC BUNKER FUELS LTD
(DMCC Branch)
Unit No. 4001,
Jumeirah Business Center 1
Plot No G2
Jumeirah Lakes Towers
Dubai
United Arab Emirates

Tel: +971 4 435 3285
Fax: +971 4 363 9216
Email: nicholas.browne@gac.com

Nicholas Browne
Email: nicholas.browne@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +971566569914

Dubai; Global Disbursement Centre
Gulf Agency Company Limited (DMCC Branch)
Gulf Agency Company Limited
(DMCC Branch)
Units No. 2401, 2402, 2403, 2404, 2405, 2406, 2407, 2408 & 2409
Jumeirah Business Center 1
Cluster G
Jumeirah Lake Towers
Dubai
17041
United Arab Emirates

Tel: +97144353200
Fax: +97143740962
Email: hub.gdc@gac.com

Rickard Almen
Finance Manager – Global Disbursement Centre
Email: rickard.almen@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +971505521975

Dubai; Hub Agency Centre
Gulf Agency Company Limited (DMCC Branch)
Gulf Agency Company Limited (DMCC Branch)
Jumeirah Business Center 1, Cluster G
Jumeirah Lake Towers (JLT)
Dubai
0000
United Arab Emirates

Tel: +971 4 435 3200
Fax: +971 4 374 0962
Email: hub.ae@gac.com

Royington Faria
Senior Business Manager
Email: royington.faria@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +971505517371

Dubai; Logistics Services
Gulf Agency Company (Dubai) L.L.C.
Gate 4
Jebel Ali Freezone
Dubai
United Arab Emirates

Tel: +971 4 881 8090
Fax: +971 4 881 8687
Email: dubai@gac.com

Mario Coelho
General Manager - Freight
Email: mario.coelho@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +971506535981

Dubai; P&I Department
Gulf Agency Company (Dubai) L.L.C.
Jebel Ali Free Zone
Near Gate no. 4
2nd Floor Main GAC Dubai Bldg
Jebel Ali
Dubai
17041
United Arab Emirates

Tel: +971 4 805 9448
Fax: +971 4 805 9462
Email: claims.dubai@gac.com

Meena Mathews
Regional Manager P&I – Middle East Region
Email: meena.mathews@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +971506535762

Dubai; Ship Spares Logistics
GAC Marine Logistics Inc.
GAC Marine Logistics Inc. (DMCC Branch) Units No.4401 & 4004, Jumeirah Business Center 1 Plot No. G2. Jumeirah Lake Towers
Dubai
United Arab Emirates

Tel: +971 4 436 2940
Fax: +971 4 363 9216
Email: gml@gac.com

Mario Coelho
General Manager - Freight
Email: mario.coelho@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +971506535981

Dubai; Shipping Services
Gulf Agency Company (Dubai) L.L.C.
Jebel Ali Free Zone (Gate 4)
Dubai
United Arab Emirates

Tel: +971 4 881 8090
Fax: +971 4 881 8687
Email: shipping.dubai@gac.com

Johan Thuresson
General Manager - Shipping Services
Email: johan.thuresson@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +971502110781