Freight Services

Whatever your cargo, wherever it’s heading, GAC has got your freight forwarding needs covered with our comprehensive freight and logistics services by sea, by air and by land.

Sea Freight

Our contracts with many of the world’s leading ocean carriers covering key trades to/from Asia, USA, Middle East, Europe and Africa enable us to offer the best deals for your cargoes. Shipments can be loaded into containers for shipment, either as FCL (Full Container Loads) or LCL (Less than Container Loads) for secure delivery. Our consolidation services offer an economical option for smaller loads.

Air Freight
GAC’s global air freight services delivers cargo to every location around the world served by an airport. Our global partnerships with major air carriers give you priority access to competitive rates and space allocations. The service can be door-to-door with the entire collection, customs clearance and delivery tracked by our secured tracking system, GACfreight. Consolidation and charter services are also available.

Sea/Air Freight
GAC pioneered the concept of sea/air freight services, as an option which offers you the best of both worlds with significant cost advantage and timely regular delivery. It’s a solution particularly well suited to the needs of fast moving industries dealing with low inventories such as electronics, fashion and footwear between Asia, Europe and the United States.Transfers are channeled through GAC's airport hubs in Dubai and Singapore, saving you substantial cost versus “all air” and time versus an “all sea” transit time. 

Clearing & Delivery
Wherever you go, GAC is the freight forwarding company with the local know-how and global resources to guide your shipments through the customs clearance process and send them on their way to their final destination.

Contact us: sales@gac.com


Contacts


Sea Freight


Alpesh Parikh
Ocean Freight Manager
Mobile/Phone: +971504519287
Email: alpesh.parikh@gac.com

Jamie Graham
Sales Manager
Mobile/Phone: +971566551310
Email: jamie.graham@gac.com

Air Freight


Nirmalan Nair
Airfreight Manager
Mobile/Phone: +971562168297
Email: nirmalan.nair@gac.com

Freight Services


Jamie Graham
Sales Manager
Mobile/Phone: +971566551310
Email: jamie.graham@gac.com

Mario Coelho
General Manager - Freight
Mobile/Phone: +971506535981
Email: mario.coelho@gac.com

Sea/Air Freight


Loida Bacani
Assistant Airfreight Manager
Mobile/Phone: +971508684323
Email: loida.bacani@gac.com

Mario Coelho
General Manager - Freight
Mobile/Phone: +971506535981
Email: mario.coelho@gac.com

Clearing & Forwarding


Sudesh Chaturvedi
Projects & Special Services Manager
Mobile/Phone: +971506247128
Email: sudesh.chaturvedi@gac.com

Vinitha Fernandes
Team Leader CNF - Airfreight
Mobile/Phone: +971554937947
Email: vinitha.fernandes@gac.com

Wilfred Nazareth
Oil & Gas Manager
Mobile/Phone: +971505508097
Email: wilfred.nazareth@gac.com

Download Brochures