Branch Offices

Dammam; Logistics Services
Gulf Agency Company Saudi Arabia
6th Floor, Al Dossary Tower Al Ashriah Street, Dammam 32415 Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
DAMMAM
32415
Saudi Arabia

Tel: +966 138 328 762
Fax: +966 138 323 035

Fayez Baradie
Branch Manager Dammam
Email: fayez.baradie@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +966504111042

Dammam; Port Office
Gulf Agency Company Saudi Arabia
King Abdulaziz Port Commercial Complex, Office 15, 1st Floor, King Abdulaziz Port, Saudi Arabia
DAMMAM
32415
Saudi Arabia

Tel: +966 138 470 148
Fax: +966 138 470 155
Email: shipping.dammam@gac.com

Aodah Suliman
Duba Branch Manager-Oil & Gas and Dammam Branch Manager-Shipping
Email: aodah.suliman@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +966533315648

Dammam; Shipping Services
Gulf Agency Company Saudi Arabia
6th Floor, Al Dossary Tower Al Ashriah Street, Dammam 32415 Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
DAMMAM
32415
Saudi Arabia

Tel: +966 138 323 425
Fax: +966 138 323 035
Email: shipping.dammam@gac.com

Aodah Suliman
Duba Branch Manager-Oil & Gas and Dammam Branch Manager-Shipping
Email: aodah.suliman@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +966533315648

Dhuba, Gizan & Rabigh
Gulf Agency Company Saudi Arabia
Safwa Complex Near to Duba Zahra Hotel Main Street Duba, Saudi Arabia
Duba
71911
Saudi Arabia

Tel: +966 144 321 625
Fax: +966 144 321 625
Email: duba@gac.com

Aodah Suliman
Duba Branch Manager-Oil & Gas and Dammam Branch Manager-Shipping
Email: aodah.suliman@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +966533315648

Jeddah; Logistics Services
Gulf Agency Company Saudi Arabia
Al Misk Al Hamra'a Jeddah Kingdom of Saudi Arabia PO BOX 2038
WESTERN PROVINCE
POB 2038, Jeddah 21451
Saudi Arabia

Tel: +966 126635200
Fax: +966 126634435
Email: muhd.imran@gac.com

Muhd Imran
Branch & Operation Manager
Email: muhd.imran@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +966593244483

Jeddah; Shipping Services
Gulf Agency Company Saudi Arabia
Al Misk Al Hamra'a Jeddah Kingdom of Saudi Arabia PO BOX 2038
Jeddah
21451
Saudi Arabia

Tel: +966 2653 5060
Fax: +966 2651 0860
Email: jeddah@gac.com

Samer Eid
Branch Manager Shipping
Email: samer.eid@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +966599996171

Juaymah & Ras Al Khafji
Gulf Agency Company Saudi Arabia
Gulf Agency Co. Saudi Arabia
Khafji Branch
P.O. Box 70
31971
Khafji
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
khafji
31941
Saudi Arabia

Tel: +966 136 670 632
Fax: +966 136 672 248
Email: khafji@gac.com

Ali Abdulla Al Ghamdi
Branch Manager
Email: ali.alghamdi@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +966559477773

Jubail
Gulf Agency Company Saudi Arabia
king Abdul-Aziz street business tower 2nd floor room 201
Al Jubail
31951
Saudi Arabia

Tel: +966 133 621 064
Fax: +966 133 612 816
Email: jubail@gac.com

Fadi Alabandi
Branch Manager Jubail & Ras Tanura
Email: fadi.alabandi@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +966541477704

Ras Tanura
Gulf Agency Company Saudi Arabia
P.O. BOX 72 KING FAISAL BIN ABDULAZIZ STREET RAS TANURA 31941
Ras Tanura
31941
Saudi Arabia

Tel: +966 136 670 632
Fax: +966 136 672 248
Email: rastanura@gac.com

Fadi Alabandi
Branch Manager Jubail & Ras Tanura
Email: fadi.alabandi@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +966541477704

Riyadh
Gulf Agency Company Saudi Arabia
Algosaibi Building, Al Dhabab Street, Olaya
Riyadh
11411
Saudi Arabia

Tel: +966114632981
Fax: +966114659260
Email: riyadh@gac.com

Thamer Alfaleh
Branch Coordinator
Email: thamer.alfaleh@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +966554188115

Yanbu
Gulf Agency Company Saudi Arabia
Ibis Hotel Building King Abdul Aziz Street Yanbu Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
YANBU
41911
Saudi Arabia

Tel: +966 143 223 992
Fax: +966 143 221 231
Email: yanbu@gac.com

Bandar Alkibaidi
Asst. Branch Manager
Email: bandar.alkibaidi@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +966593244489