Branch Offices

GAC Salalah
Gulf Agency Company (Oman) L.L.C.
Way 33 / Building No.21 - Nasr Bin Murshid Street Al Wadi,
Salalah
211
Oman

Tel: +968 2313 2300
Fax: +968 2321 4879
Email: shipping.salalah@gac.com

Anilkumar Gopal
Branch Manager
Email: anilkumar.gopal@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +96899314357

Duqm
Gulf Agency Company (Oman) L.L.C.
Duqm/Saay Next to Omantel building
Duqm
Oman

Tel: +968 2521 6528
Fax: +968 2521 6528
Email: duqm@gac.com

Kosala Wijesinghe
Business Manager - Shipping / Oil & Gas
Email: kosala.wijesinghe@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +96899340352

Sohar
Gulf Agency Company (Oman) L.L.C.
Opp. Sohar Industrial Estate, near Port roundabout, As Soroor street Block no. 2292 , Flat no 121 / 123, Falaj Al Qabail, Sohar.
Sohar
327
Oman

Tel: +968 2665 1400
Fax: +968 2675 1876
Email: shipping.sohar@gac.com

Ashan Silva
Business Manager (Sohar)Oman
Email: ashan.silva@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +96899351782

Sur
Gulf Agency Company (Oman) L.L.C.
GAC Building, Dohat Al Adab Street, Al Khuwair Sultanate of Oman
Sur
112
Oman

Tel: +968 2447 7800
Fax: +968 2447 7891
Email: sur@gac.com

Kosala Wijesinghe
Business Manager - Shipping / Oil & Gas
Email: kosala.wijesinghe@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +96899340352