Main Contact

Kuwait City
Gulf Agency Company Kuwait Ltd.
Farwaniya, Dajeej block 1, Street 79 Plot no. 47 - Faisal Centre 
Farwaniya
13067
Kuwait

GAC Kuwait Team

Kuwait Contacts
Freight Services: freight.kuwait@gac.com
Project Logistics: projects.kuwait@gac.com
International Moving: moving.kuwait@gac.com

Ship Agency: shipagency.kuwait@gac.com
Dry Cargo Agency: drycargo.kuwait@gac.com
Tanker Agency: tanker.kuwait@gac.com

Offshore Support: offshore.kuwait@gac.com
Protection & Indemnity: claims.kuwait@gac.com
General enquiries: kuwait@gac.com

Managing Director: filip.bjorklund@gac.com

Iraq Contacts
All enquiries: iraq@gac.com