Branch Offices

Aberdeen - Logistics
GAC Services (UK) Ltd
Matthews Quay Aberdeen Habour
Aberdeen
AB11 5PG
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 1224 213312
Email: forwarding.aberdeen@gac.com

Gary Stewart
Logistics Manager
Email: gary.stewart@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +447799710616

Aberdeen - Shipping
GAC Services (UK) Ltd
Matthews Quay Aberdeen Harbour
Aberdeen
AB11 5PG
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 1224 213312
Email: agency.aberdeen@gac.com

David Thorburn
Agency Manager
Email: david.thorburn@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +447799710650

Felixstowe
GAC Services (UK) Ltd
Summit 1a Summit Business Park Langer Road
Felixstowe
IP11 2JB
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 1394 334339
Email: agency.felixstowe@gac.com

Steve Zebedee
Liner Manager
Email: steve.zebedee@gac.com

Grangemouth - Shipping
GAC Services (UK) Ltd
GAC House
Unit A, Inchyra Business Park
Bo’ness Road
Grangemouth
FK3 9XF
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 1324 479222
Email: vesselops.uk@gac.com

Michael Henderson
Operations Manager
Email: michael.henderson@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +447704416064

Great Yarmouth
GAC Services (UK) Ltd
The Breydon Suite
Havenbridge House
North Quay
Great Yarmouth
NR30 1HZ
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 1394 334 339
Email: agency.gtyarmouth@gac.com

Adrian Henry
Offshore Manager
Email: adrian.henry@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +447799710638

Immingham
GAC Services (UK) Ltd
Davian Business Centre Kiln Lane
Stallingborough
DN41 8DW
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 1469 574930
Email: agency.immingham@gac.com

Stewart Day
Branch Manager
Email: Stewart.Day@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +447799710697

Invergordon
GAC Services (UK) Ltd
Suite 4-6 Morrich House Davidson Drive
Invergordon
IV18 0SA
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 1349 801617
Email: agency.invergordon@gac.com

Martin Sinclair
Ships Agent
Email: martin.sinclair@gac.com

Ipswich
GAC Services (UK) Ltd
Unit 4 Whitehouse Business Centre Lovetofts Drive
Ipswich
IP1 5SF
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 8 450 021 170
Email: oceanfreight.uk@gac.com

Mark Horton
Manager - Freight Services
Email: mark.horton@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +447766667587

Leith - Logistics
GAC Services (UK) Ltd
Ground Floor Imperial House Albert Dock
Leith
EH6 7DN
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 131 554 9464
Email: forwarding.leith@gac.com

Ian Dickson
Forwarding Supervisor
Email: ian.dickson@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +447799710644

Leith - Shipping
GAC Services (UK) Ltd
Ground Floor Imperial House Albert Dock
Leith
EH6 7DN
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 131 554 9464
Email: agency.leith@gac.com

Colin Mcphee
Branch Manager
Email: colin.mcphee@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +447702500599

Liverpool
GAC Services (UK) Ltd
Suite 4 Portside House Lower Mersey Street
Ellesmere Port
CH65 2AL
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 151 355 1171
Email: agency.mersey@gac.com

Chris McDermott
Branch Manager
Email: Chris.McDermott@gac.com

London Heathrow
GAC Services (UK) Ltd
Unit 5
X2 Building
Hatton Cross
TW6 2GE
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 1753 671671
Email: freight.uk@gac.com

David Hennessy
Operations Supervisor - Freight Services
Email: david.hennessy@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +447798846948

Manchester
GAC Services (UK) Ltd
Building 301 World Freight Terminal Manchester Airport
Manchester
M90 5BF
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 161 476 7100
Email: freightservices.uk@gac.com

Mark Horton
Manager - Freight Services
Email: mark.horton@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +447766667587

Newport
GAC Services (UK) Ltd
Merlin House
1 Langstone Business Park
Newport
NP18 2HJ
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 1633 415320
Email: agency.bristolchannel@gac.com

Kevin Watt
Agency Manager
Email: Kevin.Watt@gac.com

Orkney
GAC Services (UK) Ltd
Unit G7 Innovation Center Hatston Pier Road Crowness Business Park
Kirkwall
KW15 1ZL
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 1856 877220
Email: agency.orkney@gac.com

Charlotte Bruce
Agency Supervisor
Email: charlotte.bruce@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +447799710688

Pembroke
GAC Services (UK) Ltd
Osprey House Richmond Road Llanion Park
Pembroke Dock
SA72 6TS
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 1646 622220
Email: agency.pembroke@gac.com

Jonathan Bowen
Agency Manager
Email: jonathan.bowen@gac.com

Shetland
GAC Services (UK) Ltd
Greenhead Base
Lerwick
ZET ZE1 0PY
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 1595 880463
Email: agency.shetland@gac.com

Darren Hodge
Branch Manager - Shetland
Email: darren.hodge@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +447795676620

Southampton
GAC Services (UK) Ltd
Medina Chambers, Town Quay
Southampton
SO14 2AQ
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 2380 243060
Email: agency.southampton@gac.com

Michael Henderson
Operations Manager
Email: michael.henderson@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +447704416064

Southampton; GAC Pindar
GAC Logistics (UK) Limited
Medina Chambers, Town Quay
Southampton
SO14 2AQ
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 23 8048 9924
Email: pindar@gac.com

Beth King
Manager
Email: beth.king@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +447860403954

Teesside
GAC Services (UK) Ltd
First Floor
Christine House
Sorbonne Close
Teesdale Business Park
Stockton-on-Tees
TS17 6DA
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 1642 637500
Email: agency.tees@gac.com

Stewart Day
Branch Manager
Email: Stewart.Day@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +447799710697

Thames
GAC Services (UK) Ltd
Office 1F
Riverside Business Centre
Fort Road
Tilbury
RM18 7ND
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 1324 479222
Email: vesselops.uk@gac.com

Michael Henderson
Operations Manager
Email: michael.henderson@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +447704416064

Download Brochures