Branch Offices

GAC Sakhalin
GAC Shipping and Logistics Limited
7, F.E. Dzerzhinskogo
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk
693001
Russian Federation

Tel: +7 9 147 597 600
Fax: +7 8 617 601 409
Email: yuriy.savinov@gac.com

Yuriy Savinov
Agency Manager
Email: yuriy.savinov@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +79147597600

Murmansk
GAC Shipping and Logistics Limited
Office 519, Build. 1, Kolskiy prospekt
Murmansk
183032
Russian Federation

Tel: +78152250427
Fax: +78152250427
Email: murmansk@gac.com

Andrey Demyanyuk
Agency Manager
Email: andrey.demyanyuk@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +79897705751

Nakhodka
GAC Shipping and Logistics Limited
Portovaya 3, Primorski Krai
Nakhodka
692904
Russian Federation

Tel: +7 9 245 257 319
Fax: +7 8 617 601 409
Email: yuriy.polishuk@gac.com

Yuriy Polishuk
Agency Manager
Email: yuriy.polishuk@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +79841959976

Novorossiysk
GAC Shipping and Logistics Limited
1 Svobody Street, NOVOSHIP building
Novorossiysk
353900
Russian Federation

Tel: +7 8 617 601 408
Fax: +7 8 617 601 409
Email: ops.novo@gac.com

Michael Khmelkov
Shipping Manager
Email: michael.khmelkov@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +79887695007

Sabetta
GAC Shipping and Logistics Limited
Port Sabetta
Administration Building
Sabetta
Russian Federation

Tel: +7 9 385 030 966
Fax: +7 9 887 601 409
Email: sabetta@gac.com

Andrey Demyanyuk
Agency Manager
Email: andrey.demyanyuk@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +79897705751

Taman
GAC Shipping and Logistics Limited
9 Lenin Street
Volna Village
Temryuk District
Krasnodar Region
353535
Russian Federation

Tel: +7 9 180 405 968
Fax: +7 8 617 601 409
Email: taman@gac.com

Nikita Volkov
Agency Manager
Email: nikita.volkov@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +79180407228