Branch Offices

Fredrikstad
GAC Norway AS
Hovedgaten Borg Havn IKS
Gamle Fredrikstad
1630
Norway

Tel: +47 4069 2338
Fax: +47 5616 7305
Email: fredrikstad@gac.com

Stig Pedersen
SCM Projects & Dry Cargo
Email: stig.pedersen@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +4746981476

Hammerfest
GAC Norway AS
Bokkerveien 9
Hammerfest
9600
Norway

Tel: +47 9920 2566
Email: hammerfest@gac.com

Gunnar Storhaug
Branch Manager Hammerfest
Email: gunnar.storhaug@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +4799202551

Kristiansund/Nyhamna
GAC Norway AS
Astrups gate 9
Kristiansund
6509
Norway

Tel: +47 4832 5454
Email: kristiansund@gac.com

Jan Hjelset
Branch Manager
Email: jan.hjelset@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +4748321199

Mongstad
GAC Norway AS
Nordic House Litlås 18
Mongstad
5954
Norway

Tel: +47 9920 2561
Email: mongstad@gac.com

Morten Hamre
Manager Tank and Offshore
Email: morten.hamre@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +4792010684

Oslo; Drycargo & Project Services
GAC Norway AS
Regus Business Centre, Filipstad Brygge 1
Oslo
0252
Norway

Tel: +47 4069 2338
Email: drycargo.norway@gac.com

Stig Pedersen
SCM Projects & Dry Cargo
Email: stig.pedersen@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +4746981476

Oslo; Logistics Services
GAC Norway AS
c/o Regus Business Centre Flippstad Brygge 1
Oslo
0250
Norway

Tel: +47 4069 2338
Email: logistics.norway@gac.com

Jessica Berg
Logistics Manager
Email: jessica.berg@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +4746988265

Slagen/Oslo
GAC Norway AS
Essoveien 100
Tolvsroed
3153
Norway

Tel: +4799202565
Fax: +4756167305
Email: slagen@gac.com

Morten Hamre
Manager Tank and Offshore
Email: morten.hamre@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +4792010684

Stavanger
GAC Norway AS
Energiveien 20
Tananger
4056
Norway

Tel: +47 9289 3795
Email: stavanger@gac.com

Truls Gabrielsen
Branch Manager
Email: truls.gabrielsen@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +4790069570