Branch Offices

Corporate Communications
GAC (Singapore) Pte Limited
10 Hoe Chiang Road
#07-01/02 Keppel Towers
Singapore
089315
Singapore

Tel: +6564771400
Email: esther.oon-bybjerg@gac.com

Esther Oon-Bybjerg
Group Corporate Communications Director
Email: esther.oon-bybjerg@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +6596911076

Singapore; Airport Office
GAC (Singapore) Pte Limited
GAC (Singapore) Pte Ltd
70 Alps Avenue, #04-02
Singapore 498801
Singapore
498801
Singapore

Tel: +65 6477 1700
Fax: +65 6542 4719
Email: logistics.sg@gac.com

Jorgen Nielsen
Email: jorgen.nielsen@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +6597888510

Singapore; Alps Avenue
GAC (Singapore) Pte Limited
70 ALPS AVENUE #03-02
Singapore
498801
Singapore

Tel: +65 6477 1700
Fax: +65 6542 4719
Email: warehouse.sg@gac.com

Jorgen Nielsen
Email: jorgen.nielsen@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +6597888510

Singapore; Bunker Fuels
GAC (Singapore) Pte Limited
GAC (Singapore) Pte Ltd 80 Anson Road #06-01 Fuji Xerox Towers
Singapore
079907
Singapore

Tel: +65 6477 1028
Fax: +65 6415 1528
Email: bunker.sg@gac.com

Steve Chen
Bunker Trading Manager
Email: steve.chen@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +6582003575

Singapore; GAC Events Asia
GAC (Singapore) Pte Limited
Fuji Xerox Towers
80 Anson Road #06-01
Singapore
079907
Singapore

Tel: +65 6477 4582
Email: ronnie.soon@gac.com

Ronnie Soon
Events & Sports Logistics Manager - Asia
Email: ronnie.soon@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +6596608568

Singapore; GAC Marine Logistics
GAC Marine Logistics Pte Ltd
10 Hoe Chiang Road #07-01/02 Keppel Towers,
Singapore
Singapore
089315
Singapore

Tel: +65 6327 3683
Email: gml.singapore@gac.com

Jan Kielmann
Global Director Marine Logistics
Email: jan.kielmann@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +6593717702

Singapore; GAC-Smhi Weather Solutions
GAC (Singapore) Pte Limited
GAC (Environ Hull & Weather Solutions)
10 Hoe Chiang Road. 07-01/02 Keppel Towers. 089315 Singapore
Singapore
0839315
Singapore

Tel: +6563273683
Fax: +6563729465
Email: nishant.jain@gac.com

Nishant Jain
SMHI Sales Manager
Email: nishant.jain@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +6596635699

Singapore; Global Shipping Sales
GAC (Singapore) Pte Limited
GAC Regional Office - Asia Pacific
8 Shenton Way
#40-03A AXA Tower
Singapore
068811
Singapore

Tel: +65 6477 1785
Email: jimmy.liak@gac.com

Jimmy Liak
Marketing Manager, Shipping Services
Email: jimmy.liak@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +6596674590

Singapore; Hub Agency Centre
Gulf Agency Company Limited (DMCC Branch)
#06-01 Fuji Xerox Towers
80 Anson Road
Singapore
079907
Singapore

Tel: +6564771400
Email: hub.sg@gac.com

Gaurav Singh
Business Manager
Email: gaurav.singh@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +6596509936

Singapore; Regional Logistics Sales
GAC (Singapore) Pte Limited
PO Box 6534
Doha
State of Qatar
Doha
Qatar

Tel: +97455801653
Email: peter.orange@gac.com

Peter Orange
Business Manager - Logistics Services
Email: peter.orange@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +97455801653

Regional Office, Asia Pacific
Gulf Agency Company Limited
GAC Regional Office, Asia Pacific
8 Shenton Way, #40-03A,
AXA Tower
Singapore
068811
Singapore

Tel: +65 97301855
Email: lars.bergstrom@gac.com

Lars Bergstrom
Group Vice President, Asia Pacific & Indian Subcontinent (API)
Email: lars.bergstrom@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +6597301855

Singapore; Ship Spares Logistics
GAC (Singapore) Pte Limited
GAC (Singapore) Pte Ltd
70 Apls Avenue, #04-02
Singapore
498801
Singapore

Tel: +65 64771769
Fax: +65 65424719
Email: sam.ong@gac.com

Sam Ong
Operation Manager
Email: sam.ong@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +6598236395

Singapore
GAC EnvironHull Limited
C/o GAC Logistics Park South Zone CDC-5 Building No. S03 Street No. 108 P.O. Box 17041 JAFZA South Zone-1, United Arab Emirates
Dubai
17041
Singapore

Tel: +97148059144
Email: simon.doran@gac.com

Simon Doran
Managing Director
Email: simon.doran@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +971566569581