Branch Offices

Bintulu
GAC Cargo Systems (Malaysia) Sdn.Bhd.
GAC Cargo Systems (Malaysia) Sdn.Bhd.
No. 547, Lot 4360, 2ND Floor,
Parkcity Commerce Square Phase 7,
Jalan Kambar Bubin
Bintulu
97000
Malaysia

Tel: +60 86343486
Fax: +60 8634 3481
Email: malaysia@gac.com

Kenneth Skriver Pedersen
Head of Department - Projects
Email: kenneth.pedersen@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +60123350693

Bukit Raja
GAC Cargo Systems (Malaysia) Sdn.Bhd.
GAC Cargo Systems (M) Sdn Bhd Wisma Kudrat No 20, Lorong Keluli LB, Kawasan Perindustrian Bukit Raja, Seksyen 7, 40000 Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia
Selangor
40000
Malaysia

Tel: +60 333 584457
Fax: +60 333 580 648
Email: malaysia@gac.com

Sue Soo
Contract Logistics Manager
Email: sue.soo@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +60122099616

Ipoh
GAC Cargo Systems (Malaysia) Sdn.Bhd.
First Floor 48-1 Jalan Ng Weng Hup Taman Pertama
Ipoh
30100
Malaysia

Tel: +60 5528 5150
Fax: +60 5528 7150
Email: malaysia@gac.com

Bob Jenkinson
General Manager Freight Forwarding
Email: bob.jenkinson@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +60123093065

Johor Bahru
GAC Cargo Systems (Malaysia) Sdn.Bhd.
GAC Cargo Systems (Malaysia) Sdn.Bhd.
No. 68A, 1st Floor, Jalan Molek 2/1,
Taman Molek
Johor Bahru
81100
Malaysia

Tel: +60 7353 8812
Fax: +60 7364 7800
Email: bob.jenkinson@gac.com

Bob Jenkinson
General Manager Freight Forwarding
Email: bob.jenkinson@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +60123093065

Kemaman
GAC Cargo Systems (Malaysia) Sdn.Bhd.
GAC Cargo Systems (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd Building Administration (A), 2nd Floor, Door 26 Kemaman Terengganu 24007 Malaysia
Kemaman
24007
Malaysia

Tel: +60 123 350 693
Fax: +60374920202
Email: kenneth.pedersen@gac.com

Kenneth Skriver Pedersen
Head of Department - Projects
Email: kenneth.pedersen@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +60123350693

Kuala Lumpur; Airport Office
GAC Cargo Systems (Malaysia) Sdn.Bhd.
Lot D-16, Forwarders Building, MAS Advanced Centre, Free Commercial Zone, KLIA Cargo Village Southern Support Zone, Kuala Lumpur International Airport, 64000 KLIA, Sepang
Selangor
64000
Malaysia

Tel: +60 387 873 160
Fax: +60 387 873 158
Email: malaysia@gac.com

Syed Edros
KLIA Station Manager
Email: syed.edros@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +60162622700

Labuan
GAC Cargo Systems (Malaysia) Sdn.Bhd.
GAC Cargo Systems (M) Sdn Bhd U0094, Level 1 Jalan Merdeka 87000 Labuan FT. Malaysia
Labuan
87010
Malaysia

Tel: +60 8758 3780
Fax: +60 8742 9785
Email: philip.james@gac.com

Philip James
Branch Manager -East Malaysia
Email: philip.james@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +60129530035

Lumut
GAC Freight Services Sdn. Bhd.
GAC Cargo Systems (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd 119, (1st Floor), Jalan PPMP 3/3, Pusat Perniagaan Manjung Point 3, 32040 Seri Manjung, Perak Tel: 05-6884201 | Fax: 05-6870592
Lumut
32400
Malaysia

Tel: +60568801
Fax: +605687592
Email: shipping.malaysia@gac.com

Melwyn Crasto
Shipping Manager
Email: melwyn.crasto@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +60123507269

Melaka
GAC Cargo Systems (Malaysia) Sdn.Bhd.
No. 27A Jalan BBP1 Taman Batu Berendam Putra
Melaka
75350
Malaysia

Tel: +60 6334 6634
Fax: +60 6317 6920
Email: bob.jenkinson@gac.com

Bob Jenkinson
General Manager Freight Forwarding
Email: bob.jenkinson@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +60123093065

Penang
GAC Cargo Systems (Malaysia) Sdn.Bhd.
No. 303-3-3 Krystal Point Complex Jalan Sultan Azlan Shah Bayan Baru
Penang
11900
Malaysia

Tel: +60 4645 7000
Fax: +60 4644 0705
Email: malaysia@gac.com

Sharudin Manaf
Business Support & Customer Service Manager
Email: sharudin.manaf@gac.com