Branch Offices

Bangalore
GAC Shipping (India) Private Limited
#C27/1, Ground floor, Banaswadi Main Road, Kalyan Nagar PO., Doddabanswadi.
Bangalore
560 043
India

Tel: +91 80 41259174
Email: bangalore@gac.com

Mukesh Chakraborty
Branch Manager
Email: mukesh.chakraborty@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +919620233277

Chennai
GAC Shipping (India) Private Limited
GAC Shipping (India) Pvt.Ltd., P.O. Box No.1804, GAC House, Krishnan Koil Street, Chennai- 600 001, Tamilnadu, India
chennai
600001
India

Tel: +91 44 2522 1588
Fax: +91 44 2523 3074
Email: chennai@gac.com

Dicky Philip
Branch Manager , P&I and Claims Manager/ Internal Legal Advisor
Email: dicky.philip@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +919840082300

Cochin; Airport Office
GAC Shipping (India) Private Limited
No.15, C.H. A. Building, Cochin International Airport Ltd., Kochi Airport P.O., Nedumbassery.
Kochi
683 111
India

Tel: +91 484 329 8100
Fax: +91 484 261 1429
Email: aircargo.cochin@gac.com

Arun Varma
Manager - Air Cargo, Logistics
Email: arun.varma@gac.com

Cochin; Special Economic Zone Office
GAC Shipping (India) Private Limited
XIV / 10 B, Suryajyothi, Seaport – Airport Road CSEZ P.O., Kakkanad.
Cochin
682 037
India

Tel: +91 484 242 8340
Fax: +91 484 242 8640
Email: logistics.cochinsez@gac.com

John George
Assistant General Manager – Logistics Services (Cochin, Mangalore, Bangalore & Tuticorin)
Email: john.george@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +919526022270

Dhamra
GAC Shipping (India) Private Limited
H. NO. 14, 1ST FLOOR, PRADYUT NAGAR, DOSINGHA P.O., DHAMRA, BHADRAK, ODISHA
DHAMRA
India

Tel: +91 6722221974
Fax: +91 6722221975
Email: dhamra@gac.com

Subhransu Sekhar Sahoo
Executive
Email: shipping.dhamra@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +919937144266

Goa
GAC Shipping (India) Private Limited
F-1, 4th Floor, Karma Paes Avenue F.L.Gomes Road, Vasco-da-Gama
Vasco da gama, Goa
403 802
India

Tel: +91 832 250 0188
Email: goa@gac.com

Joseph Moras
Branch Manager
Email: joseph.moras@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +919822102170

Haldia
GAC Shipping (India) Private Limited
Block-U, Room No. 4 & 5, Chiranjibpur Camp-Dock Zone, Purba Medinepur.
Purba Medinipur, Haldia.
721604
India

Tel: +91 3224253520
Fax: +91 3224253521
Email: shipping.haldia@gac.com

Rajagopalan Nair
Branch Manager
Email: rajagopalan.nair@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +919836984008

Jamnagar
GAC Shipping (India) Private Limited
Zaver Chambers, Office No.2, 4th Floor, Pandit Nehru Marg (Opposite Income Tax Office).
Jamnagar
361008
India

Tel: +91 288 255 2844
Fax: +91 288 255 8011
Email: jamnagar@gac.com

Gopalankutty Nair
Branch Manager
Email: gopalankutty.nair@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +919825017165

Kakinada
GAC Shipping (India) Private Limited
GAC Shipping (India) Pvt. Ltd. 2nd floor # 3-20-1/2B, Plot No. 5, KVS Nagar Godarigunta Road, Kakinada 533003, Andhra Pradesh Tel : +91 884 2361744 FAX : +91 884 2361755
Kakinada
533 003
India

Tel: +91 884 236 1744
Fax: +91 884 236 1755
Email: kakinada@gac.com

Nagadhar Veera
Branch Manager
Email: nagadhar.veera@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +919603688555

Kandla
GAC Shipping (India) Private Limited
1/20, Sonali Park, Post Box 225, Plot No.317, Ward 12-B.
Gandhidham
370 201
India

Tel: +91 2836231427
Fax: +91 2836231429
Email: kandla@gac.com

Gopalankutty Nair
Branch Manager
Email: gopalankutty.nair@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +919825017165

Kolkata
GAC Shipping (India) Private Limited
4th Floor 238-B, A.J.C. Bose Road.
Kolkata
700 020
India

Tel: +91 33 4003 4500
Fax: +91 33 2287 2979
Email: kolkata@gac.com

Rajagopalan Nair
Branch Manager
Email: rajagopalan.nair@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +919836984008

Krishnapatnam
GAC Shipping (India) Private Limited
Room No: 208, 2nd Floor, A - Block, Harbour Heights, Opposite Panchayat Office, Muthukur.
Nellore
524 344
India

Tel: +91 9701090444
Fax: +91 8612377200
Email: shipping.k-patnam@gac.com

Ch.Nagaraja Sekhar
Assistant Manager, Shipping Services
Email: shipping.k-patnam@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +919701090444

Mangalore
GAC Shipping (India) Private Limited
ABCO Trade Centre, Door No. 3-28/47
4th Floor, NH 17, Kottara Chowki
Mangalore
575 006
India

Tel: +91 824 245 0425
Fax: +91 824 245 0427
Email: mangalore@gac.com

Harish Kumar B
Branch Manager
Email: harish.kumar@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +919845085730

Mumbai
GAC Shipping (India) Private Limited
Badheka Chambers, 31, Manohardas Street, Fort.
Mumbai
400 001
India

Tel: +91 22 4030 7800
Fax: +91 22 4030 7900
Email: mumbai@gac.com

Mark Delaney
Managing Director
Email: mark.delaney@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +919820052928

Mumbai; Airport Office
GAC Shipping (India) Private Limited
Unit No 103 & 104, 1st Floor, Sai Pooja C.H.S. Ltd.
Kantinagar, J.B. Nagar,
Andheri (E), Mumbai - 400 059, Maharashtra, india
Mumbai
400 059
India

Tel: +91 22 6522 2524
Fax: +91 22 2838 9691
Email: aircargo.mumbai@gac.com

Rakesh tiwari
MANAGER (AIR FREIGHT)
Email: rakesh.tiwari@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +9930199098

Mundra
GAC Shipping (India) Private Limited
“GOLDEN ARCADE”,
2ND FLOOR, ROOM NO. 215 & 217
PLOT NO. 4 & 22 / R.S. NO. 52
ZERO POINT, ADANI PORT ROAD,
MUNDRA, KUTCH, GUJARAT
MUNDRA
370421
India

Tel: +91 2838222913
Fax: +91 2836231429
Email: mundra@gac.com

Gopalankutty Nair
Branch Manager
Email: gopalankutty.nair@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +919825017165

New Delhi
GAC Shipping (India) Private Limited
2nd Floor, Gupta Plaza, Plot 13, Site No. 37 & 38 Local Shopping Centre, Kalkaji
New Delhi
110019
India

Tel: +91 11 4219 1800
Fax: +91 11 4219 1810
Email: delhi@gac.com

Jaya Shekar
Branch Manager - Delhi
Email: jaya.shekar@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +919899205424

Nhava Sheva (Jnpt)
GAC Shipping (India) Private Limited
2nd Floor JN Port Nhava Sheva
Navi Mumbai
400 707
India

Tel: +91 22 2724 1560
Fax: +91 22 2724 1562
Email: jnpt@gac.com

Dheerendra Karkera
Sr. Manager, Shipping Operations
Email: dheerendra.karkera@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +919821116654

Paradip
GAC Shipping (India) Private Limited
HIG-21, 1st Floor Gaurav Vihar, Madhuban Paradip Port
Orissa
754 142
India

Tel: +91 6722221974
Fax: +91 6722221975
Email: paradip@gac.com

Arun Kumar
Claims Executive
Email: arun.kumar@gac.com

Pipavav
GAC Shipping (India) Private Limited
OFFICE NO.213, RAJMANDIR USER COMPLEX, NEAR PIPAVAV PORT MAIN GATE, PIPAVAV PORT.
PIPAVAV
365 560
India

Tel: +91 288 255 2844
Fax: +91 288 255 8011
Email: jamnagar@gac.com

Gopalankutty Nair
Branch Manager
Email: gopalankutty.nair@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +919825017165

Pune
GAC Shipping (India) Private Limited
Yash Prasad Heights, 4th Floor, Flat No : 16, Sangam Nagar, Near National School, Old Sangvi
Pune
411 027
India

Tel: +91 9545532252
Email: logistics.pune@gac.com

Gracias Thevar
Chief Operating Officer - Logistics services
Email: gracias.thevar@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +919820777450

Surat
GAC Shipping (India) Private Limited
402, Jolly Plaza, Athwa Gate
Surat
395 001
India

Tel: +91 261 246 1777
Fax: +91 261 246 4688
Email: surat@gac.com

Riyaz Patel
Deputy Manager - Shipping Services
Email: riyaz.patel@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +919408522980

Tuticorin
GAC Shipping (India) Private Limited
No 15/B, Bryant Nagar, 2nd Street, Tuticorin.
Tuticorin
628 008
India

Tel: +91 461 237 5361
Fax: +91 461 237 7462
Email: tuticorin@gac.com

K. Muraleedharan
Branch Manager
Email: tuticorin@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +919443223753

Visakhapatnam
GAC Shipping (India) Private Limited
3rd floor, Door No: 30-15-58, Silver Willow Building, Dabagardens.
Visakhapatnam
530 020
India

Tel: +91 891 273 7701
Fax: +91 891 273 7688
Email: krishna.mohan@gac.com

Krishna Mohan Reddypalle
Branch Manager
Email: krishna.mohan@gac.com