Branch Offices

Adelaide
Gulf Agency Company (Australia) Pty Ltd
Unit 2/171 Commercial Rd
Port Adelaide
5015
Australia

Tel: +61 882 404 096
Fax: +61 882 404 984
Email: shipping.adelaide@gac.com

Alan Christie
Port Manager
Email: alan.christie@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +61420962728

Brisbane
Gulf Agency Company (Australia) Pty Ltd
The Moorings On Rivergate
Unit 1b/20 Rivergate Pl
Murarrie
4172
Australia

Tel: +61 733 906 420
Fax: +61 733 488 255
Email: shipping.brisbane@gac.com

Shane Grant
Port Manager
Email: shane.grant@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +61420962090

Dampier
Gulf Agency Company (Australia) Pty Ltd
Unit 6/18 Hedland Place
Karratha
6714
Australia

Tel: +61 891 838 627
Fax: +61 891 851 251
Email: shipping.dampier@gac.com

Rick Taylor
Port Manager
Email: rick.taylor@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +61420962080

Darwin
Gulf Agency Company (Australia) Pty Ltd
3/9 Swan Crescent
WINNELLIE
0821
Australia

Tel: +61 889 471 725
Fax: +61 889 844 277
Email: shipping.darwin@gac.com

Liam Mercer
Port Manager
Email: liam.mercer@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +61420961405

Geelong
Gulf Agency Company (Australia) Pty Ltd
Level 1, 6-24 Moorabool Street
Geelong
Geelong Vic 3220
Australia

Tel: +61 352 219 161
Fax: +61 352 233 400
Email: shipping.geelong@gac.com

Peter Popovski
Port Manager
Email: peter.popovski@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +61466793444

Gladstone
Gulf Agency Company (Australia) Pty Ltd
Level 1/136 Goondoon St
Gladstone Central
4680
Australia

Tel: +61 749 728 879
Fax: +61 749 729 450
Email: shipping.gladstone@gac.com

Glenn Crack
Port Manager
Email: glenn.crack@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +61420962069

Mackay
Gulf Agency Company (Australia) Pty Ltd
Cane Growners Bldg
Level 2/120 Wood St
Mackay
4740
Australia

Tel: +61 749 534 775
Fax: +61 749 441 303
Email: shipping.mackay@gac.com

Justin Durant
Port Manager
Email: justin.durant@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +61420962068

Melbourne
Gulf Agency Company (Australia) Pty Ltd
Unit B1.2, 85 Turner Street
Port Melbourne
3207
Australia

Tel: +61 396 468 544
Fax: +61 396 460 785
Email: shipping.melbourne@gac.com

Matt Grybas
Business Development Manager
Email: matt.grybas@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +61422307664

Newcastle
Gulf Agency Company (Australia) Pty Ltd
Unit 2, 5-7 Channel Road,
Mayfield West
2304
Australia

Tel: +61 249 609 636
Email: shipping.newcastle@gac.com

Rob Flanigan
Port Manager
Email: rob.flanigan@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +61420962082

Perth
Gulf Agency Company (Australia) Pty Ltd
20 Barrel Way
Canning Vale
WA 6155
Australia

Tel: +61 894 563 017
Email: shipping.fremantle@gac.com

Lasantha Wanigasekera
Port Manager
Email: lasantha.wanig@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +61420962073

Port Hedland
Gulf Agency Company (Australia) Pty Ltd
Unit 2, 31 Throssell road
South Hedland
6722
Australia

Tel: +61 891 401 311
Fax: +61 891 724 680
Email: shipping.porthedland@gac.com

Stewart Herbert
Port Manager
Email: stewart.herbert@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +61420962081

Sydney
Gulf Agency Company (Australia) Pty Ltd
Suite 18 & 19, 2F, 123 Clarence St
Sydney
2000
Australia

Tel: +61 280 282 400
Fax: +61 292 790 457
Email: shipping.sydney@gac.com

Eoghan Clarke
Port Manager
Email: eoghan.clarke@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +61466793448

Townsville
Gulf Agency Company (Australia) Pty Ltd
Unit 2/58 Perkins Street West
Railway Estate
Townsville
4810
Australia

Tel: +61 747 210 421
Fax: +61 747 212 053
Email: shipping.townsville@gac.com

Shaun Howarth
Port Manager
Email: shaun.howarth@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +61432559224