Branch Offices

Durban; Logistics Services
GAC Laser International Logistics (Pty) Limited
17 Willowfield Crescent
Springfield Industrial Park
Durban, Kwa Zulu Natal
4019
South Africa

Tel: +27 315 312 000
Fax: +27 315 793 559
Email: reception.dbn@gaclaser.co.za

Carol Holland
Regional Managing Executive
Email: carol@gaclaser.co.za
Mobile/Phone: +27825536219

Durban; Shipping Services
GAC Shipping (S.A.) (Pty) Limited
Mansion House
10th Floor
12 Joe Slovo Street
Durban
4001
South Africa

Tel: +27 313 052 156
Fax: +27 313 052 534
Email: shipping.durban@gac.com

Leo Branders
Branch Manager
Email: leo.branders@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +27836311855

Port Elizabeth; Logistics Services
GAC Laser International Logistics (Pty) Limited
77 Newton Street
Newton Park
Port Elizabeth
Port Elizabeth
6001
South Africa

Tel: +27 415 811 028
Fax: +27 862 186 300
Email: reception.pe@gaclaser.co.za

Gary Godfrey
Western & Eastern Cape & Oil and Gas Regional Executive
Email: garyg@gaclaser.co.za
Mobile/Phone: +27834408862

Pretoria
GAC Laser International Logistics (Pty) Limited
Route 21 Corporate Park
60 Sovereign Drive
Irene, 0157
Pretoria
Pretoria
0157
South Africa

Tel: +27 123 456 508
Fax: +27 123 455 034
Email: nicot@gaclaser.co.za

Nico Troostheide
Managing Executive
Email: nicot@gaclaser.co.za

Richards Bay; Shipping Services
GAC Shipping (S.A.) (Pty) Limited
Unit F03, Mzingazi Office Park, Mzingazi Golf Estate, Meerensee
Richards Bay
3901
South Africa

Tel: +27357531544
Fax: +27357531550
Email: shipping.richardsbay@gac.com

Evan Olivier
Marine Representative
Email: evan.olivier@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +27726044937

Saldanha Bay; Shipping Services
GAC Shipping (S.A.) (Pty) Limited
1st Floor - VDM Building
28 Saldanha Road
Saldanha Bay
7395
South Africa

Tel: +27 227 141 399
Fax: +27 227 144 156
Email: shipping.saldanhabay@gac.com

Patrick Power
Operations Manager
Email: patrick.power@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +27836399985

Regional Office, Africa
Gulf Agency Company Limited
3rd Floor, Suite NL 103, North Lobby, Boulevard Place, Heron Close, Century City
Cape Town
7441
South Africa

Tel: +27 215 552 229
Fax: +27 215 552 106
Email: thomas.okbo@gac.com

Thomas Okbo
Group Vice President, Africa
Email: thomas.okbo@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +27828793419