Branch Offices

Alexandria
Gulf Agency Company (Egypt) Limited
Pharanah
Bab Shark
22, Bani El Abbassi Street
Alexandria
21111
Egypt

Tel: +20 3 484 0256
Fax: +20 3 484 8480
Email: egypt@gac.com

Sherif El-Bandarawi
Logistics Manager/Alexandria Branch Manager
Email: sherif.elbandarawi@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +201000072233

Cairo; Bunker Fuels
Gulf Agency Company (Egypt) Limited
Villa No 1
El Musheir Ahmed Ismail Street
Heliopolis District
Cairo
11799
Egypt

Tel: +20222686230
Fax: +20222687588
Email: bunker.eg@gac.com

Thanaa Abdelkarim
Bunker Fuels Manager
Email: thanaa.abdelkarim@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +201002709898

Cairo; Suez Canal Transits
Gulf Agency Company (Egypt) Limited
Villa No 1
El Mosheir Ahmed Ismail Street,
Sheraton Heliopolis district.
Cairo
11799
Egypt

Tel: +20 10 0241 0000
Fax: +20 2 2268 6038
Email: suezcanal@gac.com

Mohammed Badawi
Managing Director
Email: mohammed.badawi@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +201002129120

Damietta
Gulf Agency Company (Egypt) Limited
Damietta Port
229, Investors Building
Damietta
34111
Egypt

Tel: +20572291122
Fax: +20572291226
Email: egypt@gac.com

Magdy Abbas
Branch Manager (Port Said – Damietta)
Email: magdy.abbas@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +201004610022

Port Said
Gulf Agency Company (Egypt) Limited
1, Mustafa Kamel and El Gomhorya Street
Port Said
42111
Egypt

Tel: +20663240662
Fax: +20663333213
Email: egypt@gac.com

Magdy Abbas
Branch Manager (Port Said – Damietta)
Email: magdy.abbas@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +201004610022

Safaga
Gulf Agency Company (Egypt) Limited
elmina street ,Mohamed Mahmoud Masood's Building,2nd Floor next to Alexandria Bank and Elnakheel Hotel
Safaga
84711
Egypt

Tel: +20653256510
Fax: +20653256511
Email: egypt@gac.com

Magdy Moustafa
Branch Manager (Suez – Safaga)
Email: magdy.moustafa@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +201004610020

Suez
Gulf Agency Company (Egypt) Limited
10 Gohar El Kaied Street
Port Twafeek - Suez
11511
Egypt

Tel: +20623190252
Fax: +20623195251
Email: egypt@gac.com

Magdy Moustafa
Branch Manager (Suez – Safaga)
Email: magdy.moustafa@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +201004610020

Airport
Gulf Agency Company (Egypt) Limited
Cairo Airport Cargo Company Office No. 120 Ground Floor Cargo Village Cairo International Airport Cairo – Egypt
Cairo
11776
Egypt

Tel: +20 2 2265 5332
Fax: +20 2 2265 5324
Email: egypt@gac.com

Mohamed Elalfy
General Manager
Email: mohamed.elalfy@gac.com
Mobile/Phone: +201001642268